Sort:  

The brainwashing has been total. Some doctors have been brave and have reported, but others have simply played along. I am not able to deny the virus, the disease, what I deny and protest are the measures they have used to control the spread. They have irresponsibly "injected" fear into the population. They have manipulated information to create chaos, ignorance and misinformation. Anyone who dares to go against the imposed health rules will be pointed out, judged, and exposed to public scorn. Not only by those in charge of health, but by the whole herd that society has become. It is a pleasure to read you again, @rok-sivante!

I couldn’t agree more, and those words echo the sentiment of my soul so perfectly.

Stuff like this seriously makes me feel ashamed to be a part of the human race sometimes. 😔

I'm all for calling out bullshit - but there are lots of layers to this scam and I'm calling bullshit on this video too..

It's being shared far and wide in the so called alt media but anyone claiming that "Hydroxychloroquine Prevents COVID-19" is spreading just as big a load of crap as the ones saying that a virus causes a disease...

Non existent diseases cannot be prevented or cured by anything.

Play both sides - works every time.

https://peakd.com/coronavirus/@frot/the-flu-renamed-every-two-years-is-still-the-flu

image.png