Sort:  

I have no confidence in regulators presently. Recently I read an article on the Genetic Literacy Project's website about the CDC, pointing out that this is what the CDC was made to handle, and it utterly failed at every turn, from it's genuflecting to the corrupt WHO, flip-flopping on masks, delaying testing for months due to absolute hack jobs in the lab making tests, vastly inflating numbers of dead by multiple shady, even murderous, deceits, and now recommending a test that gives a positive for the common cold.

"They have let us down." is a quote I remember distinctly, and this is a provax and GMO site. Given the economic meltdown, bizarre societal regs mandating no one gets within arms length of anyone else, and the savage violence of the racist commies unleashed, I find the disappoinment duplicitous, and to be an attempt to prevent grasping this is all done with malice aforethought.

This video from Govote.org is speculative at best, as there are no samples of the vaccines to test, but I sure as hell aren't going to rely on Snopes to vouchsafe the vaccine contents, nor the GLP, who never met a vaccine they didn't like. It's become absolutely clear that institutions presently available aren't trustworthy due to the massive financial corruption of regulatory agencies, pharmaceutical manufacturers, and the enemedia since direct advertising of drugs was permitted to the public.

I cannot strongly enough recommend undertaking the free class presently being held online by Josiah Zayner of the-odin.com on manufacturing a vaccine for Covid19 yourself, at home. CRISPR is in the wild, and there are credible threats of existential harm by captured regulators and profiteering vaccine manufacturers. The rise of Bill Gates and his recent advocacy for global vaccination before we are released from house arrest is creepy AF, and Imma need to know exactly what is in whatever they wanna inject in me, which I just don't trust any regulator or corporation to tell me.

Neither do I trust Trump to stop mandatory vaccination and martial law to force it on us, which the BLM protests pave the way for. He has given $B's to GAVI, and now he's wearing a mask. Government is not going to save us from government.

The devil is roaring like a lion in the wild too, seeking whom he may devour, and home CRISPR labs may be our only hope of preventing our DNA from being altered, the forced chemical castration of men in the West being completed (we're already suffering reduced testosterone of >60%), and women sterilized. Here's a link to more information on the class.

Thanks!

The DIY vax...

Still feels a bit sketchy to me... yet an excellent option to have available.

My concern: how would such a thing ‘get regulated’ such that’d it’d classify as a suitable option if there ever were mandatory vax?

I’d guess that a mandatory protocol would have a limited number of options available that were approved by the FDA or corresponding agency - and that a DIY one would not fall under such approval... 🤔🤷‍♂️

I have no intention of being vaccinated, but learning how to, or even making the vaccine, will allow me to understand completely what is involved, and to be able to discuss any off label ingredients in the commercial vaccine with authority. Also, if I do make it and vaccinate myself, I at least know I have been vaccinated for Covid19, which my lack of confidence in the commercial product could not avail me even if I also submitted to it.

I am struck that vaccines presently contain off label constituents, and by the horrible prospect of off label genetic modifications this one coming soon may contain. Knowing what it takes to make it enables one to know that if more than that is being forced on us it isn't in there accidentally.

No other vaccine hasn't been tested on animals first, alters human DNA, or has been forced on Americans by federal troops before, ever. I have no confidence in what is proposed at all, and see no reason not to resist being killed by it to the limits of my abilities.

If it alters humanity substantially in any of a myriad ways, it will effectively cause the human beings it so alters to die to their humanity. Being killed for refusing is a preferable end to being killed by being genetically modified into something inhuman, IMHO.

It’s kind of unexpected me to even admit, given my stance that has been heavily weighted towards “anti” vax for some time...

I think that at least one benefit of the current situation is how there are like 100 different ones being worked on worldwide. Even if the US is pushing the Moderna one, with so many people and organizations working towards the same ends, there is certainly a larger collective force that’ll be holding each other accountable and “competing” which shall - in the end - raise the standards (hopefully)...

Damn, that’s impressive for GLP!

I actually just unfollowed them the other day as I’ve grown tired of their biased propaganda. Refreshing to hear there is still some sense being shared there!

institutions presently available aren't trustworthy due to the massive financial corruption of regulatory agencies, pharmaceutical manufacturers, and the enemedia since direct advertising of drugs was permitted to the public.

🙌

As much as I am being cautious about Covid (wearing a mask, etc.) There is no way I would get a vaccine. You know me, I also don't have a problem with vaccines in general, but like I said, there is no way I would trust anything they are throwing together so quickly.

What happens when you live in one of these plandemic tyrannical government countries? You will be forced to as a national mandate, get vaccinated or get carted off to the FEMA camps.