A sacred place to raise your "money luck"

in Threespeak3 years ago

1603716188594.jpg

Hello I am RYO!

I have a Twitter account! If you follow me I will follow you too!↓

https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09!

I went to a some shrine!
Here is my favorite shrine!↓
IMG_tfnu07.jpg
I have already posted about here several times😉

IMG_65o17e.jpg

And I will post about here for the first time!↓

IMG_mtdxuv.jpg
I have visited here many times but this is my first time posting

IMG_rtxdus.jpg
This is the first place in Japan where "old money" was made!
Coins were made from copper mined from here

IMG_dxzktt.jpg

It was founded 1300 years ago.
People who want to make "money luck" come here

IMG_cygzui.jpg
I have been visiting here since it was not yet famous, but recently it has become famous.
But it was raining that day and there were hardly any people here✌️

IMG_u6vcka.jpg
Hive5🖐️

And I eat Soba!
DSC_6540.JPG
I love it always!!

IMG_jtalf.jpg

And here is very very famous shrine!↓

IMG_j7z9wq.jpg
This is one of the most famous shrines in Chichibu!

IMG_3ux83q.jpg

Tens of thousands of people go to see it on the festival day in December!
But I hate crowds so I haven't seen the festival here yet🤣
IMG_639gg6.jpg

IMG_xsx6a6.jpg

IMG_61fgcf.jpg

beautiful shrine😉

And this is hot spring↓
IMG_qkbey0.jpg

IMG_gba7hb.jpg

There is a beautiful garden here!
very popular hot springs😃
IMG_pnvoyl.jpg

This is "foot" hot spring↓
IMG_2qob65.jpg

but I didn't use it😆
IMG_ivdlq5.jpg

IMG_s53ksx.jpg

I really like the hot springs here! Very good quality
IMG_a0amba.jpg

The Hive is now very lively on Twitter! Please join us! We welcome you! My account↓

https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09

Thank you for reading!
Arigatou gozaimashita!