It has been a lot of testing to make raw mango paste. I ate the first raw mango this year

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone,
Hope you all are well ...

সবাইকে অভিনন্দন জানই
আজ আমি বাসায় কাঁচা আমের ভর্তা বানিয়ে খেলাম। অনেক মজা হইছে !!!!!!... so let's starts Today's Video !!!

আমি ভাল আছি, আসা করি আপনারা সবাই ভাল আছেন
আজ আমি @threespeak কে বাংলাতে আরেকটি ভিডিও পোস্ট দিলাম।

Modern Street Photographic Business Card(4).png

কাঁচা আমের ভর্তা খেলাম বানিয়ে অনেক মজা করে বাসায় । এ বছরের প্রথম কাঁচা আম খেলাম, অনেক স্বাদ পেলাম। আমি কাঁচা আম অনেক পছন্দ করি । আমার বাসার সবাই এই ফল টাকে ভিষন পছন্দ করে। আমার কয়েকটা আম গাছ আছে গ্রামের বাড়িতে। প্রতি বছর অনেক আম ধরে কিন্তু আমাদের ভাগ্যে হই না। কারন সময় মত যেতে পারিনা। তবে আমের আচার বানিয়ে আমার খালাত ভাই গত বছর আমাকে দিয়েছিল। সেটাও অনেক মজা ছিল। আমার ছাঁদ বাগানে একটা বারো মাসের আম চারা লাগিয়েছি । এবছর মুকুল আসছে , আম ধরলে আপনাদের দেখাবো। আজ আমি বাসায় আমার ভর্তা বানাচ্ছি। যে যে উপকরন নিয়েছি । তার একটা বিবরন দিলাম যেমন -কাঁচা আম, কাঁচা মরিচ, ধনে পাতা । এগুলা ভালো করে ধুয়ে পরিস্কার করে সুন্দর করে কেটে আমের ভর্তা বানালাম। ভিডিও টি দেখবেন, আশা করি ভিডিও টি ভালো লাগবে।

I ate raw mango paste and made a lot of fun at home. I ate raw mango for the first time this year and got a lot of taste. I like raw mangoes a lot. Everyone in my house loves this fruit. I have a few mango trees in the village house. We catch a lot of mangoes every year but we are not lucky. Because time can't go by. But my cousin made a mango pickle and gave it to me last year. That was a lot of fun too. I planted a mango tree in my roof garden. The mango is coming this year, I will show you if you catch mangoes. Today I am making my mango paste at home. That's the stuff I took. I gave a description such as - raw mango, raw pepper, coriander leaves. I washed them well, cleaned them, cut them nicely, and made mango paste. Watch the video, I hope you like the video.

I hope everyone will watch the video.
I hope you all enjoy today's video. Everyone watch my video. Thanks in advance to everyone for watching my video.

The audio clip used in the video is completely copyright-free.
ভিডিওতে ব্যাবহার করা অডিও ক্লিপ সম্পূর্ণ কপিরাইট ফ্রি।
Let us all stay home and keep ourselves healthy,

All those who come from outside, wash their hands with soap for at least twenty seconds and wear masks and protective clothing

Good Luck to all of you
That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the up-vote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or by any other new posts.
Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

Find Me

Youtube
Facebook
Threespeak
Twitter

Blue and Green Modern Gradient Business YouTube Thumbnail.png

2.png

hive_cover_final.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Haire eta ki korlen ... Apnar video ta amr dekhay uchit hoiny,,,allah jibhe jol ar atkay rakhte parlamna,, egula motei thik na..

ha ha apu deklen keno akhon baniye khan