I saw a big storm tonight

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone,
Hope you all are well ...

সবাইকে অভিনন্দন জানই
আজ রাতে প্রচণ্ড কালবৈশাখী ঝড় দেখলাম !!!!!!... so let's starts Today's Video !!!

আমি ভাল আছি, আসা করি আপনারা সবাই ভাল আছেন
আজ আমি @threespeak কে বাংলাতে আরেকটি ভিডিও পোস্ট দিলাম।

Modern Street Photographic Business Card(3).png

আজ রাতে প্রচণ্ড কালবৈশাখী ঝড় দেখলাম। এত বাতাস ও ঝড় এত কাছ থেকে দেখেনি কখন। বাতাসে গাছ একেবারেই ভেঙ্গে যাচ্ছিল কিন্তু গাছ ও অনেক শক্ত করে নিজেকে টিকিয়ে রাখার লড়াই করছে। অসাধারণ অভিজ্ঞতা হয়েছে আমার । ভিডিও টি দেখবেন, আশা করি ভিডিও টি ভালো লাগবে।

Tonight I saw a strong Kalaboishakhi storm. Never seen so many winds and storms so close. The trees were crumbling in the wind, but the trees were struggling to survive. I have had a wonderful experience. Watch the video, I hope you like the video.

I hope everyone will watch the video.
I hope you all enjoy today's video. Everyone watch my video. Thanks in advance to everyone for watching my video.

Let us all stay home and keep ourselves healthy,

All those who come from outside, wash their hands with soap for at least twenty seconds and wear masks and protective clothing

Good Luck to all of you
That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the up-vote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or by any other new posts.
Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

Find Me

Youtube
Facebook
Threespeak
Twitter

Blue and Green Modern Gradient Business YouTube Thumbnail.png

2.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @sajibibon84! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!