Beautifull Campfire! Relaxing Video! With Classical Music!

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This are some clips I made while camping in the forest. We had a great fire and the wind was consistant. Then we noticed how veautifull the sky looks with the fire spiting little sparks.
Filmed in slowmotion and edited by @sandymeyer
Published on Hive only 😃 as this is the way to go 💯% Hivepower.

Also check @janaliana as she made a blog about the campfire as well, and how we made coffe.

Have a good one and see you soon.

Song for the clip:
Autumn Homage - Paul Fowler
Downloaded from the Audio Lib android app.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hey @sandymeyer, if you need sometimes some piano music, sort of Ludovico Einaudi or similar for background music, let me know. I can make audio (now I have an audio interface so I can record without background noise :) )

Woooooaaaauuuuu, yes yes an YES!

THAT WOULD BE EPIC!

how about I send you a video without music in dropbox and you can play to it.

I would love that. Of course you can post it then, I am happy with 20%

or I'll edit it with the music send by you, we find a way for shure!

Give me some time, I'll think of something 😊

Will send you a message through a transaction so it is encrypted 👆

This is exiding! And motivational!

All the best to you 🍀

!BEER 🍻

!invest_vote

Sandy, if you use discord I am mipiano#8408

So we can send there ideas and everything else :)

I just had some fun yesterday hahahaha, it was so funny to do this one, I published this morning

https://peakd.com/hive-193816/@mipiano/zgwvotne

@sandymeyer denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@sandymeyer thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @mipiano, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 46 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2

Youre the best, thank you pix!
!BEER 🍻


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @sandymeyer! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 1000 HP on Hive Power Up Day and got the biggest Power-Bee!
See you at the next Power Up day to see if you will repeat this feat.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

Hi @sandymeyer

Camping in the spaces that nature provides us is something that revitalizes the soul, and more listening to classical music, beautiful campfire.

Yours, Piotr

Yeah, thank you so much.

Indeed a few nights in the forest can completly recharge youre soul. For me and my friends it is a routine we make ethen during the winter as we live in the city. Well kind off, but not close enough hahah

Greez
!BEER 🍻

Posted using Dapplr

:) That was quite a prompt reply @sandymeyer

I've just noticed that you're from Switzerland. How's situation with covid and economy there?

Also: congratulation reaching 80k HP. How long did it take you to get there?

I would like to take this opportunity and invite you to my recent post (celebrating my 3rd anniversary on hive chain with some special initiative). I would appreciate if you could consider reposting it - so I could reach out wider audience.

Have a great weekend ahead,
Piotr


Hey @crypto.piotr, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!BEER 🍻

Posted using Dapplr


Hey @cuddlekitten, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.