Shmoogle's Weekly Vlog 5-12-2021

in Threespeak2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Today I blab on about how crappy I feel and the fact I'm only barely functioning at the moment.


If you enjoyed my post feel free to upvote, reblog, and drop a comment below too!

You could also vote for me as a hive witness and a Hive-Engine witness!

Thanks for watching!


Where to find me:

PeakD | hive.blog | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Youtube | 3Speak| Vimm.tv

Check out these blockchain games!

Disclaimer! These are referral links

CryptoBrewMaster | Rising Star | Exode Game | DCity | Splinterlands | DCrops


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hi @shmoogleosukami,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We require at least 100 words, but your post has only 89 words.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am