hope everything should be recover again

in Threespeak3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


When I woke up this morning, I thought I should go and see the paddy fields because it had been raining for the last few days.But I was not at all prepared mentally that I should go to the paddy field and see such a scene.The condition of my paddy land has become very fragile due to the continuous rains of the last few days and the biggest problem is that the land has been severely damaged due to the accumulation of rain water and all the paddy fields have fallen.The rice plants are still alive now because I have stuck to the soil. The biggest thing is that there was a lot of wind which caused this condition of the land and now I have to work hard again to fix it all together The annoying situation is gone and I am trying to fix everything again and I pray to the creator that everything will be fine again as before.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

এই পরিস্থিতি ঠিক করতে অনেক পরিশ্রম করা লাগবে , আশা করি সবকিছু ঠিক হয়ে যাবে ইনশাআল্লাহ।

thanks for watching and through your compliment.

I hope soon the situation will be developed and recover...

thanks for your compliment api .

Mama Amader aikany o onk jaiga tyrokom hoisy.ami mony Kori onk batas holy arokom hoy.ar aty kory dhan katar somy krisok der onk kosto hoy ar onk dhan nosto hohy jay.

hm mama .bujhte parse .thanks for your compliment .

Very sad thing, I looked bad. Because it takes a lot of hard work to grow crops on a land. It is cultivated with great difficulty. I understand this situation, my father also grows crops in the land. And how bad the mental state is in such a situation.

thanks for watching and share your compliment .

আপনার পরিশ্রম এর এক বিন্দুও কখোনো নষ্ট হবে না। তাই কর্ম করতে থাকুন যত সময় আপনি কর্মক্ষম থাকেন।

thanks for your compliment.

I hope so brother. tobe vai apnar background sound er jonne kotha gula clear buja jay na :(

bujhte parse vai .I will try to clear next.