Sort:  

Glad you did it anyway....I'm sure in your lifetime you must have encountered countless situations that aren't just you. Oh, glad you're back to you now.....open dem boxes yaaaa

Thank You!! That will teach me to feel sorry for myself LOL
Just think of all the time I wasted before I opened the box!

Thank You for making me smile!!

images (88).jpeg

You're not allowed to feel sorry for yourself.

Yes'em LOLLLLLLLLLLL

Hi @snook, you have received a small bonus upvote from MAXUV.
This is to inform you that you now have new MPATH tokens in your Hive-Engine wallet.
Please read this post for more information.
Thanks for being a member of both MAXUV and MPATH!

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.