Sort: Β 

Then it's time to pay an attention to your hair ;)

Lol... I watched your video. Nivea is also available here in my country. I have used it once, it did made me feel good that people were telling me I was looking fresh.

But I feel lazy to cream my body. I always forget to do so.

Well, that product is really good for the skin. I think you should manage 10 minutes at least for skincare, ;). Maybe your girlfriend will like it too... :D

Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You just reminded me of having a girlfriend πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I have nothing to say about that matter 🀐🀐🀐.

Check out this body cream bronze tone. I don't know if it would be available there but I love it because of the scent. It has that ice cream scent.

It was the one I used last and I bought it on February, I finished it this September. It is 200ml, it is not big. I was able to use it that long because I don't cream my body all the time plus my siblings took over half of it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Man, you are too funny, now I can't stop laughing... Well, go and find a gf if you don't have and start taking care of your skin :P :P :P... You should make yourself prepare... :D

I am glad I made you laugh. I will surely find a gf, just that I am too picky πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ plus I have the mentality that only guys with money in the pocket can have a girlfriend because here in my country, these girls usually bill guys oh.

So I just stay off and enjoy my single life still either the money comes or the right one comes through πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Well, I agree with you 50%, not 100%, better you should focus on your skin then ;) :P :P
Girls are expensive though... Hehehehe