You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Token Talk - CTT - Episode 8

in Threespeak3 years ago

Hello @theycallmedan, thank you very much for the mention and the support on that post. I ran crazily happy and was screaming at the top of my voice after seeing your massive vote on the post. I never really expected it nor expected to make such rewards on my posts. My eyes got wet that night and was filled with joy in my heart ❤️.

Thank you very very much 🙏🤗☺️…

Sort:  

You deserve it man. You are a powerhouse. @tripode disappeared, I thought she was just busy but now I think you ate her and stole her superpowers.

We need lots of good orcas and you are on your way.

@tripode got busy with her masters but she has not gone completely. When she’s back, we would continue to great things here. I always text her that I miss her a lot. She’s actually my biggest drive here. My powerhouse.

Well you are holding the torch for her. It’s understandable that people get busy. I’ll welcome her back when she returns

Smiles. I think she’s back already… Hoping to get a post from her soon.