You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Back

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

Yesss! When "I'm back", is followed by this kind of announcement, then everything in the world is awesome!

Massive congratulations to you and your family from mine on this fabulous new addition.

'HELL WEEK' made me laugh as I remember it each time well but it is accompanied by a whole lot of adrenaline, love and wonder that pulls you through. Every single time you look at that whole little person who didn't exist but now does, that wonder grows.

I have many labels that I am known by in life, as I'm sure you do too, BUT if anyone ever took away the label of Dad, I have no clue who I would be, it is the one that defines me as a man more than any other. Enjoy all of those early steps and milestones, they go so, so fast.

The great thing for all of us here is that this will pump you for the next 'step-up of Hive/Speak and promote even more exciting growth and developments. Something about bringing a new future Hiver human to the world gives you the impetus to kick down walls and defeat challenges.

Sorry for the length of the comment, I know time will be tight right now, 'kinda what I do' lol. Don't think I've ever left you an epic comment BUT this is the kind of post that deserves acknowledging, from redfish to whale, everyone here is just a human, right? Posts like this give that important, authentic feel to our bloody amazing community.

Love the drive and passion when you talk about pushing forward to the next level, the most exciting, white knuckle part of the journey is yet to come! I cannot bloody wait!!! I often re-listen to the interview you did with Louis after the fork as that vision and belief is what gets me pumped more than anything else.

Welcome to the world Ander, it's not nearly as bad as some would have you believe, and everyone of us have our own opportunity to make it a little better, can't wait to read your intro post little dude. 😎

P.S Dan the midwife, that could be a whole other niche channel 😁