My cooking recipe vlog || Dasi vegetable cooking recipe

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my fellow hivers.
I am Sumaiya Rahman from Bangladesh. Welcome back to my 3speak channel. What's up friends? I hope you are doing well. Today I have appeared among you with the recipe of cooking desi vegetables. Today I am cooking pui shak for my family. I am sharing the recipe with you. I hope you like watching the video and give some feedback.
Thanks for watching my cooking recipe vlog.Have a nice day.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Dhonnobad ato sundor akta recipe share korar jnno. Amr valo lagse,ami chesta korbo basay recipe ti bananor jnno.

Thanks for your compliment.

আপু পুইশাকের এই রকম রান্না আমি প্রথম দেখলাম, পুইশাকগুলোকে যেভাবে মাখিয়েছেন আল্লাহ, শাকগুলোর জান এক্কেবারে বের হয়ে গেছে। হা হা হা হা হা
ধন্যবাদ নতুন কিছু উপস্থাপন করার জন্য।

Pui shak gula k eivabe na mekhe dile valovabe lobon jhal kichui dhukbe na. Ei shak valovabe ranna korleo tar ekta kaca gondho thake.. Tai ami ei shak valo vabe ranna koreci & apnader majhe uposthapon koreci. R ei shak e onk vitamin ace tai amder potinioto khaowa dorkar.. Thanks vaiya

Ata ki puishak apu? Ami asole palong shak r pui shak e confuse hoye jai...

Hmm apu video te jeita dekecen oita pui shak

amr ai shak khaite valoi lage .bises kore er songe soto mash hoile tho r kno kothai nai .jaihok vabi onk sundor ranna korsen .

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.io/diyhub!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!