Gardening at yard

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This video is showing a nice home garden. Here different types of plants like fruit plants, flower plants, decorative plants etc are cultivated.

By these video you will get some idea about how to prepare a nice simple garden at the borders of your home. Yard gardening costs very simple but has bothe financial and mental benefits. It makes your home more beautiful.

So let's see..

20200627_034755.jpg




About Me:

poster_1593196763985_rd7uzi0du0.gif

I am Tariqul Islam
Like Blog, Vlog, Writing, Photography & Art
Hive: @tariqul.bibm
3speak: tariqul.bibm

I am an Engineer by Graduation,
Teacher by occupation
& Writer by passion.

        I believe, Life is beautiful!

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Looks like you have many trees over there. You have a lot of fruits and flowers. Looks awesome!

It’s not me.. I visited recently to my brother-in-laws house. This Garden is made by him
.

Pretty cool! Hope you had a great time over there. :)

Yaah, really I enjoyed it very much and thinking about if I had!