You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive And Leo: Apples To Oranges

in Threespeak4 years ago

Hive is the mother that gave birth.. but she in ICU now... or on a respirator.
Baby LEO screaming "let me suck on that DeFi titty and start to grow muscle!"

OK Seriously though the difference I see is that them Leo boys making real moves. BOSS moves. While Hive boys reporting on HF24 like "ok we changed the thing where it used to say "steem" to now say "hive".. how awesome are we!"

I watch them videos from Leo and I get excited for them and they look like a team that investors would get behind. They BELIEVE IN THEIR MISSION. Where is anything like that from Hive? All the clowns are hiding in discord rooms then popping their heads out to tell the community to go work harder on twitter for a bullshit "poshtoken" that doesn't exist.. who the hell is going to throw money at that bullshit.

GO LEO! Show these fools!
That's what this place needs.
Actual shakers and movers.

Sort:  

Who are you mad with.. me or Leo boys?

Lol poshcoin. I thought it was poshtoken.
DOZENS working on it you say?
Didn't acidboy say his only developer is too busy to make the phantom token real.

On the worlds most Developed and most Utilized Blockchain.

LOL I'm sold.
Where can I buy?
FOMO BRO!

So you didn't confirm who those DOZENS of developers working on PoshCoin are bro?
Give me a link to the code too bro.
Let me witness this awesome shit bro..

PoshCoin to da MOON BRO!!

Why are you so angry guy. There's clearly a lack of meaningful relationships in your life for you to be venting like this. I'm concerned about you actually. Mental health is important and you seem a little unstable.

I don't mind you insulting me that's fine go feral all you like but you're demonstrating SELF HATE actually and that's a concern. Can you be more loving to yourself.. please try it.. you'll improve spiritually and all else in your life will benefit.

Also... YOU are the one that referred to POSHCOIN as what makes Hive superior against Leo. You were talking seriously in your comment when you made that assertion that DOZENS of developers are working on it. So how can a person take your seriously if now you're rubishing that same token? What is the point of this discussion if you flip flop like that?