Sort:  
Loading...

Hey @theycallmedan, yesterday I mentioned Thorchain to you on twitter. I put out a post today.

P.s. I never normally shill my posts in comments, but I do think its relevant if your interested.

I agree with creating a bigger web, getting on dex's being on different exchanges, wallets, and apps as a payment method. We're too much of a well kept secret and we've got decent tech to compare with other chains.

We should have more products also we have gaming, we have NFT's, We have side chains, we've got some De-FI, we have gambling, we have social media, expanding the ecosystem and being having HIVE wallets as a login to other crypto tools is the way to go

We should have things like wrapped HIVE so you can use it in ETH De-fi and so much more outreach

What a time to be alive.

I'm happy we have a place where I can learn and talk about Hive, and I suspect it'll always be a popular topic. There is a lot of other content though, and perhaps it's just the Trending pages that skew people into thinking that Hive is the main topic on Hive.

You mention there being people here who are still around because they like the place, and those that have stake in which a 10x on price would be life-changing. I'm in both camps, cheers :)

And that is the "healthy" camp... 🙂

I think so yeah :)

Let's get this bad boy to at least $1 by 11/3!

Congratulations @theycallmedan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 130000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 140000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

We must move forward at a faster pace - otherwise we may be late for this celebration of life!

How bad is the situation @theycallmedan ?

Oh man you are really triggering me right now. I've always been annoyed with all the pointless undermining cheating that goes around. Brings me back to the Diablo RPG days.

Keep your audios going - I feel like I'm slowly learning about all this geek stuff because you are speaking in English rather than tech gibberish!

Appreciate ya' man, thanks for getting us fired up for everything happening on Hive

You are right, I think we love talking about Hive here because there are so many 'what ifs' with it...What if we get to a dollar, what if we 10x, what if SMT's take off....Such an exciting place to build on.

Some of it is growing pains and frustrating at times, but I wouldn't change a thing. Loving the journey!

Imagine if a government endorsed hive or a big shot celebrity❤️

Imagine if a government endorsed hive

I'd rather not see endorsements from governments. I don't want to see roadblocks, but endorsements...

The old blockchain was pumped by a Chinese government company, btw. That didn't end so well.

I'll go read about that

Very important what you said: "We shouldn't try to achieve perfection because it will end up average." (quoting from memory after listening to the whole video)

That is a great life advice as well.

My vision for our Hive.

I see Hive as a Decentralised Social Network.

I see Discord as a Enemy that stand in the way of organic interactions on our own platforms and it’s kills the Community features on Hive.

I see Twitter and Hive as USD and Bitcoin.

We need every single person from our community on Twitter talking about hive to Grow Hive Network Effects

Thanks!

Thanks!

Loading...

Uniswap is key, but for now we have to make sure we are beating steem in price.

We need more buying off centralized exchanges and more hive powered up.