Community Token Talk - The Cutting Edge of Web 3 - Ep. 21

in Threespeak2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


MAIN SEGMENT - CTT Episode 21

Youtube banning @bitcoinmagazine

web3 Onboarding needs to be less than $100 @Coopahtroopa.ETH

~~~ embed:1477859629526749185?s=21 twitter metadata:Y29vb3BhaHRyb29wYXx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9jb29vcGFodHJvb3BhL3N0YXR1cy8xNDc3ODU5NjI5NTI2NzQ5MTg1fA== ~~~

Operation Destroy Reddit

Tech trends towards centralisation, no one seems to care

~~~ embed:1479684491606212608?s=20 twitter metadata:amFja3x8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9qYWNrL3N0YXR1cy8xNDc5Njg0NDkxNjA2MjEyNjA4fA== ~~~


GUESTs

@AlanFreestone

SHIT WE FOUND

Leo Finanace shaping up for 2022 @khaleelkazi

High quality content @robsasuke

3Speak Mobile App @sagarkothari88

imf-unintentionally-makes-a-strong-case-for-bitcoin @geekgirl

https://hive.blog/hive-167922/@geekgirl/imf-unintentionally-makes-a-strong-case-for-bitcoin

working-on-hive-authentication-services-integration-for-the-condenser @quochuy

https://hive.blog/hive-139531/@quochuy/working-on-hive-authentication-services-integration-for-the-condenser

haf-plug-and-play-development-update-8 @imwatsi

https://hive.blog/hive-139531/@imwatsi/haf-plug-and-play-development-update-8


COMMENTS

[Community Token Talk - The Cutting Edge of Web 3 - Ep. 20] -

@unorgmilitia
@khingstan
@therealwolf
@rzc24-nftbbg
@ksam
@aiovo
@balianassar
@poshtoken
@davdiprossimo
@urun
@alex-rourke
@bammbuss


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

¡Muchas gracias Matt y Dan por la mención! Me sorprendí al verla en mis notificaciones. Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de destacar mis pequeños aportes. Mi compromiso sigue firme en producir con tenido de alto valor para todos en HIVE. Thank you so mucho, and greetings from the Dominican Republic island.

Loading...

A good video like always.

Thanks for answering my question. I agree for everyone take responsibility for what they are doing.

Same in some way is already on WEB2, with the difference the network is the god in that game.

My point was more, if the tech behind becomes superior and web2 starts to suck (it already does), I think to criminalize the whole network is the master attack against web3.

Was the same on bitcoin, remember? Only drug dealers use that.

And content storage and sharing can be the weak point in combination with end user.

  • Was the same on bitcoin, remember? Only drug dealers use that.

And lots of them got pretty rich of BTC, which makes me laugh every time I think of it. Live is strange ;)

This nis a very good one

So sad that youtube started as a place to share stuff and ended up with such being a totalitarian place

I really wonder if VIP onboarding is as powerful as it is believed to be. Did WendyO have a massive effect? Why is coruscate not caring anymore, when did we lose MissHodl? Is WeAreChange pulling people in? The list goes on and on... 100 Individuals a day and a good chain effect are way more powerful in my opinion. We need our own types of celebs here.

Never had a negative thought about VC, not until I heard it here on Hive. Just this morning, my son introduced a new project to me. I told him I do not have an extra budget for that, and besides, long-term wise, I don’t like a project with VC involvement.

Thanks for the mention guys!

Hey, since you cannot pronounce my surname, which is totally normal I can assure you, please keep in mind that "They Just Call Me Dav" 😉😁


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you for mentioning me! This makes me proud and encourages me to further explore our platform and the world of cryptocurrency. It would be interesting to hear the views of geek girl @geekgirl.
With pleasure I constantly read her blog, commenting on her sharp and competent posts on the financial and demographic condition and the development of our wonderful platform.
Similarly, regarding the opinion of the Finnish expert @tarazkp, I also read and comment on it with pleasure.

And of course, the activities for the development of the site of Mr. @theycallmedan are beyond praise.
Respect to him! Thanks for remembering to mention me.
Respect to all users of our site!

This might be very interesting to you guys :)

tbn.png

AMIGO AQUI MI VISITA Y ESPERO ME VISITE , SALUDOS

Thanks for the shout out. I appreciate it

The ios is great! But what about us low life Android users?

Bold

Loading...

Terimakasih telah menyebut @ balianassar