Infinity- Cover song by thisnewgirl

in Threespeak2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello bees !

As always after a while I do my best to do what I like,
I guess I'm in a completely experimental stage of my life.

Since the last covers
I promised myself to grow more and more in the musical field,
but obviously the stress of living in a country where everything is deficient makes you feel as if happiness has vanished into thin air.

Nevertheless
and in spite of the depression I have found my way to come to the surface again for some fresh air, I am very grateful to those who have always supported me and have given me a word of encouragement...

image.png

sometimes we just need to be told how much we are worth and filled with a lot of love to start to shine

I recorded the cover a few months ago,
I wanted to make it as similar to the original version of the song, with the same sound effects as possible, it should be noted that my knowledge in the field of editing is null and completely experimental, as I make mistakes and trying things I learn as I go.

let's talk a little bit about the editing process, I used one of the free applications that you can find in google play to place the effects on the voice that were similar to the original video of the artist.

image.png

the video editing is a bit problematic, but I managed to do what I needed to make it look interesting, I hope you enjoy it a lot TTWTT it took me more than 5 hours

image.png

I used different outfits for different parts of the song, and red light, you have no idea how much it lifted my spirits to record for this song and how sexy I felt.

image.png

image.png

Lyrics

Baby this love, I'll never let it die
Can't be touched by no one, I'd like to see them try
I'm a mad man for your touch
Girl, I've lost control
I'm gonna make this last forever
Don't tell me it's impossible

'Cause I love you for infinity (oh, oh, oh)
I love you for infinity (oh, oh, oh)
'Cause I love you for infinity (oh, oh, oh)
I love you for infinity (oh, oh, oh)

Oh darling, my soul
You know it aches for yours
And you've been filling this hole since you were born, oh
'Cause you're the reason I believe in fate
You're my paradise
And I'll do anything to be your love
Or be your sacrifice

'Cause I love you for infinity (oh, oh, oh)
I love you for infinity (oh, oh, oh)
'Cause I love you for infinity (oh, oh, oh)
I love you for infinity (oh, oh, oh)

Meet me at the bottom of the ocean
Where the time is frozen
Where all the universe is open
Love isn't random, we are chosen
And we could wear the same crown
Keep slowing your heart down
We are the gods now

'Cause I love you for infinity (oh, oh, oh)
I love you for infinity (oh, oh, oh)
'Cause I love you for infinity (oh, oh, oh)
I love you for infinity (oh, oh, oh


this is the original song, thank you @Klye @elgeko @r0nd0n @unklebonehead @clayboyn @ailindigo @aagabriel and jhonny!! for being a source of motivation and constant neuron reanimation. you have no idea how much I appreciate you for being in my life, despite the distance, the affection always feels legitimate C:


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This is literally my new favourite thing, this track and video FUCKS.. <3 <3 <3 JungleBuns

Excellentanado editing and singing lovely!

This needs moar upvotes!

EDIT: Promoted! More people need to see this.

EDITEDIT: FIRST TAGGED! I'm #1 :D

DAMN

those outfits are just h a w t 👌🔥

the video editing def looks interesting! loved the red light n transitions, plus ur voice makes it already worth it! :')

n yup, i def know that specific stress n depression too, u know, but im thankful we always find our way to the surface again, at some point there's no more botton n no other way than to go back to the surface 🫂

thanks for the tag, know u'r always appreciated by this fellow <3 n u can count on me for venting any time!

love u for infitity too 💙

PD: maldito chavez!!!1 (i'll say it till i die :D)

+hug
untitled.gif

AILIIIIN MY WAIFUUU TTWTT THANK U SO MUCH !! HHHHHHH FUCK CHAVEZ

Our waifu?! wkwkwkkw

Also fuck chavez! XD

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

She really is kinda awesome aint she?

damn yessss, one hundred percenttttt /o/

Amazing. I Love your performance. You are a great singer🎤

would be lying to say that it was the complicated part because really doing everything on your own has its level of complexity, thank u for appreciating it.💗

HOLY SHIT! Thats KICK ASS!
You never cease to impress me. Your voice, your performance, your editing chops! Everything improves with every single video! AMAZING!

😭thank you Q___Q you are like the dad I never had!!!!
this song almost stayed in files that never saw the light TwT

Awwww. Thank you for the kind words.
If you have any more songs like hidden in files you best be whipping them out and showing them to the world!

i will ! working on it 💗

👀
That was pretty hot ngl.

Don't makes me beat your mongoloid ass back into your cave Clay.. :D

Don't be coming over here threatening me with a good time when you still haven't paid for the last one. Klyeboyn still needs new shoes and school supplies.

lol, wait a minute.. You said all that hawt man on man butt grunting was free.

Also, Klyeboyn isn't mine.. You frickin' harlot. :D

<3

KLYEEE LMAO

This was lovely to watch... Your editing is amazing! Great work dear, keep it up

thank you my dear ! positive and encouraging words give me the courage to keep going TWT💙

Yeah, you should keep going😊

Girl, you are killing it!!! 😎😎😎😍😍😍 You are so so talented! Now the only thing it's missing is that you start believing in it too 🤗🤗🤗

I loved your video, I was mesmerized by the effects and, damn you better feel sexy because you are! ❤️🤘 Oh, and your voice??? It just gives me goosebumps every time!! Such a unique voice 👌👌👌

Thank you @unklebonehead, for showing me this gem right here 💎💎💎

You are quite welcome! She gets better and better with every song.
I am so proud of her coming out of her shell with this stuff.

I can see that! Let's keep encourage her!!! What a voice and talent 👌👌👌

The world needs to get to know more of your talent @thisnewgirl 😊

wow very wunderfull and you are soo wunderfull with your shiny face and real real happx Smile i see the Energy in youuu.... with a lot uf Love emotions to you and to everyvery.....

this was so amazing!!!!! loved every second of it - can't wait for the next one! hehehehe can tell you had SO much fun recording! hehehehe

leaving aside the stressful, I haven't smiled so much in months, without a doubt my life is full of color when I sing and take out a new project. thank u for the support 💜

I haven't sung in a while either...and I miss it because there is something so freeing in it ... I express myself in music unlike when I write . (though both are a very specific, special part of me)

but both have needed to sit on the sidelines for a bit for me .. hehehe

I also get into my videos by immersing myself into the process! hehehe I'm not great at it, but it's not about that ...is it? it's about us enjoying it and loving the result for ourselves!!!! heheheh

watching you made me so happy....it did make me wish I could join in too! hehehe but....nope...

it's not time for.me now

it's time for me to just enjoy you!!! hehehehe

so sing for all of us who can fully appreciate all that you do;

(and even those.who can't!) hehehe
just sing sing sing!

❤️❤️❤️❤️

Reblogged for being awesome !PGM

Awesomeeeee ;)
I like a Lot thissss

Jaja pero si yo hablo español
Te quedó brutal la mía
Pukusaludos

De paso por acá y sólo puedo dar una expresión: ¡Wow! Que buen trabajo el tuyo.

aaahhh!! muchas gracias

Reblogged for being awesome !PGM

Already loving this for infinity ✨

thank u so much twt for the support 💗

!PGM Reblogged cause you are awesome, has anyone told you that today?

Awesome vid and singing. You did great.

thank u so much r0n!!!

Hellooo @thisnewgirl ,
Welcome to Hive Ecosystem! ♦️

Excellent introduction, I loved the post!

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

boelter-upgrade.gif

Wow! This is a super cool production. Incredible what one single creative mind can do nowadays without big budget and production team. BRAVO!!! very well done. You are very gifted in creating cool stuff.

creativity is a good reason to live

I said to myself 1988 when I was down and frustrated