How to Prepare Land for Wheat Crop || The Agriculture Help

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


  • Watch full video to get information How to Prepare Land for Wheat Crop

image.png

hope this video will be helpful and informative for all Agriculture lover.in this video i am going to share with you that how we prepare land for wheat seeding. landing preparing is one the basic and important part for seeding any crops, if land is not ready for seeding any crops then we will be not able to get good crops profits at the time of harvesting. so in my area, Agriculture lover make it possible with every effort to prepare first land for seeing crops. so now there is going to start of advance wheat seeding , because in few week latter there will be winter , and before starting heavy winter days, farmer starts seeding the wheat crops in land. so in this video i will show you, how we prepare land of wheat crops .

IMG_20200927_063549.jpg

IMG_20200927_063555.jpg

IMG_20200927_063600.jpg

IMG_20200927_063604.jpg

IMG_20200927_063607.jpg

Subcribe my other social profile

if you love to read about love, you want to get motivation , if you like #nature #thoughts #yousafthoughts #photography #food #love then follow my blog. you will find every text that will give you satisfaction to your sould, my purpose of every talk and text is to give you satisfaction, if you will read i will get satisfaction.

what is #yousafthoughts hash

yousaf mean beautiful and thoughs mean thinking, feeling, so its mean beautiful thoughts, positive feeling, if you want to read positive thoughts or you want to write beautiful thoughts then use #yousafthoughts thank you very much for reading my post, plz write comments under video or text to guide me more about this topic.

Subcribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive
My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Youtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif


▶️ 3Speak