Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question, Tie Up Post! - Who Are You Becoming?

image.png

Hello Beautiful People

We had so many wonderful response's, to the latest Biweekly question. A question, that called on us to reflect deeply on our life journey thus far and to really think about the person we wish to become. Whilst, providing us with the opportunity, to make any changes that may prevent us from becoming who we are meant to be.

The responses where beautiful and honest, with some admitting that they do not as yet know who they are becoming, but as they answered, it became clear that they did know who they wanted to become. This is the first step in manifesting our reality, identifying what we want most.

image.png

We have so much to learn from one another. So it is important to provide opportunities, in which we can share our experiences and create better understanding as we move forward. This question provided just that.

We had over 20 answers in total and in the spirit of Abundance one of those writers will receive 25% of the payout of this post. This week it goes to @dizzybee.

image.png

Abundance.Tribe BiWeekly Question - Who Are You Becoming?



image.png

@officialuroga

So, Who Am I Really Becoming? Well, I'm allowing myself become a man I will look at in the mirror and say, I AM SO PROUD OF YOU, a man that someday my children will be proud enough to call father, I'm slowly becoming a man that will be celebrated by those he has impact so much on in one way or the other. I'M BECOMING THE MAN THAT NO ONE IMAGINED I WILL EVER BECOME and that's a SUCCESSFUL MAN.

image.png

Stepping Into My Soul & Becoming Whole Again



image.png

@holisticmom

I am slowly becoming the person that my childhood self needed growing up. I don't claim to be perfect and know that life is one big journey of self-discovery and finding ways to improve. What I do know, from the way my children receive me is that those changes that I set out to make are positive ones.

image.png

Who Are You Becoming? (Abundance.Tribe BiWeekly Question)



image.png

@josediccus

I'm becoming focused on myself. Because one can never project what they're not. What we often project comes from a process of concentration. The most important thing I've achieved from focusing is that it let's me heal, it helps me handle disappointment and helps me move on.

image.png

Abundance.Tribe BiWeekly Question - Who Are You Becoming?


image.png

@bhoa

I am becoming the man that thinks about himself first. I am also becoming that man with good working ethics. A man who people will recommend for his efficiency and skill.
I am becoming that man who is constantly finding ways to beat poverty flawlessly. A man that is very prudent in his spending and also responsible for each of his financial actions.

image.png

Who Am I Becoming? Abundance Tribe Bi Weekly Question



image.png

@revisesociology

In my brain thing I like to think I'm becoming 'man O the forest' - and in 20 years time I'll have established some efficient self-sustaining ecosystem on my land, consisting of year round waterways and storage systems and edible food forest.
My role in all of this will be mainly grazing around said land, eating fresh fruit and vegetables, storing what I can't eat, and maintaining the woodland and pasture with most of my time.

image.png

Abundance.Tribe Biweekly Question - Who Are You Becoming?



image.png

@repayme4568

I AM BECOMING A BETTER MAN.
A MAN WHO NEVER RUNS FROM HIS CHALLENGES.
A MAN WHO SEES LITTLE OPPORTUNITY AND MAKES IT WIDE.
A MAN WHO BELIEVE IN GOOD DEED.
A MEN WHO NEVER THOUGHT WITHOUT HARD HE CAN ACHIEVE HIS AIMS, AND
A MAN WHO BELIEVES IN A BETTER YESTERDAY.

image.png

Abundance.Tribe BiWeekly Question - Who Are You Becoming! | En que te estas convirtiendo? [Eng-Esp]



image.png

@evev

I believe that the current situation has been in a period of deep recollection, it has led me to continue searching for the best version of me, awakening in these times to the Hermit Woman with whom I have looked at the lights and shadows of my humanity. It has been a very strong year where I have walked a tortuous path having to deal with my opposites when relating to myself and the environment.

image.png

Who am I? What am I becoming?


image.png

@sofs-su

I am who I am and I am happy with what I am becoming. There is scope for improvement, I will take each day as it comes. I am not perfect; I understand I will never be and so I am fine with myself. I know that until my last breath I can work on myself. I have my flaws but who doesn’t? You could judge me if you want to but I won’t judge myself yet I am work in progress, that is how I see myself.

image.png

Abundance Bi-weekly Question: Who are you Becoming?



image.png

@starstrings01

I know I sound a little bit perplexed on what I am becoming but I believe in time, I would find my direction and purpose. It just needs a little bit more thinking and maybe dedication as well.
Right now, I try my best to remain responsible and keep myself in check and not go away from the values I was taught from little.

image.png

Abundance.Tribe Biweekly Question: Who are you becoming!



image.png

@giocondina

Now I am the best version of what I really want.
It is impressive how everything can change from one moment to another without our realizing it, even though we know that we live in constant change and development as human beings, but it costs a bit to face the changes when we have already been adapted to another style and perception of see things.

image.png

Abundance.Tribe Biweekly Question - Who Are You Becoming?



image.png

@oscarpower55

I am becoming a manager, never a day has passed that I don't admired and reacts on the concept of management.
As a manager, you achieve your aims and objectives through people, the concept of management is far more broader than one could imagine.
As a manager, you make used of the followings Importance key elements in achieving your goals and objectives and there includes:

image.png

Who Are You Becoming? Abundance Tribe Bi-weekly Question



image.png

@merit.ahama

This would be my first time participating in the Abundance Tribe bi-weekly questions and I couldn't skip this week's question for anything as it made me go through some reflection about my life's journey. And you won't believe it that for some minutes, I had to go through my old pictures and my recent pictures to compare who I was and who I am now, it was a really interesting adventure for me as I go through my past and present in a bid to know who I am becoming.

image.png

Writing Challenge: Who are you becoming?


image.png

@dizzybee

I love questions like this. Because when we consider these topics that are existential or"bigger than us", it forces us to question our lives from an outside perspective. It allows us to step outside of our comfortable reality, if only for a short while, to return perhaps with something new. Whether we then decide to incorporate what we have learned by deliberately choosing to form new habits, is another question all together. This, as we have all probably heard is because humans don't like change.

image.png

Abundance Bi-weekly Question: Who are you Becoming?



image.png

@mariela53

I try as much as possible to take care of my family, to be a better human being, with greater humility, whoever needs from me I take care of him, I help him, every day my values ​​are stronger, always attached to God, every day more spiritual. And live my happiness my way without hurting anyone.

image.png

What am I becoming?



image.png

@isabelpena

I know that I have changed on the outside, but it is in me to change on the inside and that is shown by my experience. With it I help mine and my friends, anyone who wants advice from me, my opinion, I am here to provide it. I'm still building my future, but with the experience I already have, I think I'm going to shape it to my taste and need.

image.png

Who I Am Becoming!



image.png

@trucklife-family

I am becoming, who I was always meant to be!
I am becoming more self sufficient, a better woman and mother. I will soon move from the land I am on, to green pastures and create the mushroom farm, I so greatly desire and this will enable me to trade with others, to fully provide for myself and my girls. I will be fully independent from the system and I will/ rather I am thriving.

image.png

[Eng/Esp] Abundance.Tribe BiWeekly Question - Who Are You Becoming!// ¿En quién te estás convirtiendo?


image.png

@care1869

I am becoming the best version of me. That would be my answer, I am making accommodations in my way of thinking and acting. In these last four years I have taken a series of workshops, courses, personal growth trainings and decided to make important changes in my life.
If you change the way you look at things, things change the way you look at them.

image.png

Who Am I Becoming?



image.png

@nainaztengra

All I want to become is a more peaceful person from within. Am I becoming one? The self work is on? I do see the change within, as I mentioned, when I reflect back, I can see the change from yesterday to today in myself. I consciously keep my mind working on this. At every situation, I remind myself what I do not wish to do and that helps me control my reactions and actions.

image.png

Who Am I Becoming?



image.png

@shubhwaj

Since I am trying to be one hundred percent honest and real with myself, my efforts have automatically started getting a direction.
I am accepting what's wrong with me and I am striving to make it right.
I am investing in relationships I genuinely want to nurture so I am developing constructive connections.
I am trying to do more of what I love so I am improving substantially.
I am stepping out of the cage and flowing freely.

image.png



image.png

@peters-daniel

I am who I am,and am happy with the man am becoming .There is always room for improvement ,and I believe learning never stops we keep on learning even to our last breath.I can never always do the right thing, because I am not perfect,and I understand I can never be,so I am fine with myself.

image.png


image.png

Abundance.Tribe's Weekly Gems (Week of the 7th to the 14th June)

Focalized by @Trucklife-Family

Another week has passed and the tribe members continue to create wonderful content. Sharing their truth and knowledge and inspiring us and motivating us to become more aware in our daily lives. Life is all about learning, evolving and being mindful in all that we do. By coming together and engaging with one another we can all share our wisdom and empower one another. We can create the world in which we all wish to live. Happy reading and remember to show your appreciation by upvoting and commenting. You can go one step further by following the TribeVibes Curation Trail, this way way you are supporting all the great authors who are creating quality content.

Read the full post Here




DESERT ADVENTURE.png

Sort:  

It was really a wonderful moment of reflection, looking forward to the questions of this week. Cheers!

It feels good to be on the tied up list, it was really a pleasure to have Perceived on the subject matter. Thanks for the mentioned.

It was an honour working on this, thank you so much for the topic, I really enjoyed writing on this topic. Thanks for the mention. 🙏