Artemis Shares: Abundance Through Gratitude

It's a DELIGHT on Hive to see the sheer number of people - many of them Spanish speaking people posting bilingual content - who are participating in the 30 Day Gratitude Challenge. 😍

Taking the moments today to choose & share 3 undervalued Gratitude Challenge posts, and to share a little abundance back to them. Appreciating the opportunity to support others - please join me!

As always, enormous respect for everyone who posts bi-lingually and works hard to speak English to reach a wider audience.

Each of the authors featured today is a post beneficiary, so please be generous.

Enjoy. Upvote. Comment. Reblog. Tip.


Untitled design 6.png

@barbibsq27

30 days gratitude challenge day 5: Because I am an abundant person
AS1.png

I am grateful for being an abundant being, abundant in energy, health, creativity, optimism, goals and strength. I am thankful that the spiritual and energetic abundance is so high in me that it allows me to dream, work and put everything of me to achieve what I dream. For having an abundance of resources necessary to develop my life and my family's life... Read more...

@endersong

[ESP | ENG] Agradezco por mi vida-I'm grateful for my life | 30 Days gratitude challange | Dia 1-Day 1
AS2.jpg

At 27 years old I am grateful for many things in my life, although it may have been until today's sun a normal life, if it has been very good. I have met many spectacular people with whom I share hobbies, with whom I do not share hobbies, tastes, feelings, interpersonal relationships, and family relationships. These similarities or differences have made me understand that there is always room for new lessons or knowledge. Read more....

@andreaa22

[Español/Ingles] Reto 30 dias de agradecimiento dia #11 Agradezco mis esudios y logros.// [Spanish / English] Challenge 30 days of gratitude day # 11 I appreciate my studies and achievements.
AS3.jpg

I am infinitely grateful for my studies, my university degree that has been The most beautiful and difficult achievement that I have been able to achieve, it was extremely difficult not only because the career was complex, but also because at the time I was studying my university studies the situation in my country was already seriously diminishing, it was extremely difficult to get there from my house to the university due to the problem with transportation, besides that it was also extremely expensive, and dangerous due to the high crime that abounded, however I did not give up.. Read more...


Untitled design 6.png


HiveOnBoard1.gif

Get Your FREE Hive Account


@artemisshares is a simple, private curation project run by @artemislives. The goal? To increase exposure and rewards for great content that doesn't always get the recognition it deserves. Today it might be 3 healthful posts, tomorrow it might be 3 posts about freedom, red cars, crypto or dogs. As the mood takes me.

Each post featured here is a post beneficiary and the remainder used to build a juicier upvote. Because I believe in encouragement and at the end of a curating session, there are ALWAYS a few posts I'd like to do more for.

ENJOY


Let's start fresh! 11.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using Ecency!
Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear readers, follow and support this author, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency