You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Suck At Law Of Attraction

in Abundance Tribe2 years ago

This is no doubt among the best contents I've crossed on Hive, and I didn't even read it fully. Your whole content would take me about a month to digest but I'm gonna keep at it. Coming in from your blog post about communication(massive xD), I can tell what's in store. But really, it's a blessing to have found your content as I did, sharing ideas and truths for what they really are. Thank you and keep sharing the Goodwill!

Sort:  

This made my day, thank you so much for your kind words. I put a tremendous amount of love and care into crafting my content, and even more into seeking truth before I write, so I'm thrilled that you noticed. I do offer a lot of content freely here, and I'm honored when anyone reads any of it, whether one piece or my entire library. (I was particularly proud of that piece on communication xD) I appreciate your good will and will do my best to continue sharing it around. Wishing you a great evening! 🙏