Sort:  

I'm not really doing anything over and over. Other than waking up. And doing my day. But I get it. I do not practice anything. When I am manifesting, it is literally 100% completely effortless. I don't have to check my mood, or my vibe, or my attitude, or my thoughts. Things just happen and they appear before my eyes. I am not perfect at it. I just started changing my subconscious less than 2 months ago.

Think where I'll be in a year. And 2 years. And 10 years.

It's mind blowing.

You are amazing, you are doing awesome, and I admire everything you're doing. And when your subconscious kicks in with the mental discipline you already have, the stuff just happens. I literally lost 25 pounds in 3 months WITHOUT exercise or diet change. NOTHING different. Except my subconscious.

It's possible. It's true. And it's time. And you two are amazing and motivational, and you would be amazed at how much will kick into gear once this concept is settled.

But again, I don't want to interfere. I've mentioned to ryze, I won't be bugging ye about it. I just see the great work you're doing and I applaud it. And you guys will be very powerful some day very very soon. And you'll thank me later.

Thanks for your imput. I appreciate it. Wishing you a great day.