What if there is a war? My thoughts

in Abundance Tribe2 years ago (edited)

Przepowiednia-wnuczki-Stalina.-Kiedy-rozpocznie-sie-III-wojna-swiatowa_article.jpg
source

What if there is a war?

I wonder (and seriously) what will happen if World War 3 breaks out now.
I mean ... what will happen ... It won't be very interesting and probably half the world will be destroyed. Considering what technology we have now.

What is happening in the world scares me a little. Now I am striving to be able to make a living from cryptocurrencies and work on the Internet. It works pretty well for me.

If only I wouldn't be able to achieve my goal, and then suddenly ... WAR.
HA. It would be bad luck. All in all, I was always unlucky, although it was more so fortunate in misfortune. You know, something terrible happened, but thanks to that, it turned out for good after a while.

It's interesting. Perhaps this is the famous KARMA? I have no idea. I hope there will be no war, but I'm just a pawn on this board called Earth.

My greatest pity would be for my child. 3-year-old Oliwia would not even have a good childhood.

The most important thing now is not to think about it (it's easy to say), and yet I do think because I am writing about it. Our thoughts also create various traps for us. Well. Anyway, we probably won't have any influence on what happens anyway. You have to live everyday life and get as much good as possible.

It also depends on where we were born. Not everyone has good access to the "resources" of life. However, I think that every person can do anything if he wants to. Unless they lock you in a basement without windows and lock the door with a padlock. But that's probably the worst-case scenario. Or maybe war is the darkest scenario? Or maybe if we were in this basement, we would protect ourselves from the war. This would work as a shelter :O.

What am I in my head ??

These are my thoughts. See you later.


Przepowiednia-wnuczki-Stalina.-Kiedy-rozpocznie-sie-III-wojna-swiatowa_article.jpg
source

PL

Co jeśli będzie wojna?

Zastanawiam się (i to poważnie), co się stanie jeśli teraz wybuchnie 3 wojna światowa.
Tzn... co się stanie... Nie będzie zbyt ciekawie i pewnie pół świata będzie zniszczone. Zważywszy na to jaką teraz mamy technologię.

To co się dzieje na świecie trochę mnie przeraża. Teraz dążę do tego żeby móc utrzymać się w życiu z kryptowalut i pracy w internecie. Całkiem nieźle mi to wychodzi.

Żeby tylko nie było tak, że uda mi się osiągnąć swój cel, a tu nagle... WOJNA.
HA. To był by pech. W sumie to zawsze miałem pecha, chociaż bardziej było to takie szczęście w nieszczęściu. Wiecie, coś złego się stało, ale dzięki temu, po jakimś czasie jednak wyszło to na dobre.

To jest ciekawe. Być może jest to ta słynna KARMA? Nie mam pojęcia. Mam nadzieję, że wojny nie będzie, ale ja jestem tylko pionkiem na tej planszy zwanej Ziemią.

Najbardziej szkoda by mi było mojego dziecka. 3 letnia Oliwia nie doznałaby nawet dobrego dzieciństwa.

Najważniejsze teraz to nie myśleć o tym (ta łatwo powiedzieć), a jednak myślę, bo o tym piszę. Myśli tak samo tworzą nam różne pułapki. No cóż. Tak czy siak, chyba i tak raczej nie będziemy mieli na to wpływu co się stanie. Trzeba żyć codziennością i czerpać jak najwięcej dobrego czego się da.

To też w sumie zależy od tego gdzie się urodziliśmy. Nie każdy ma dobry dostęp do "zasobów" życia. Myślę jednak, że każda osoba jeśli chce to może wszystko. No chyba, że zamkną Cię w piwnicy bez okien i na kłódkę zamkną drzwi. Ale to już chyba najczarniejszy scenariusz. A może wojna to najczarniejszy scenariusz? A może jakbyśmy byli w tej piwnicy, to byśmy się ochronili przed wojną. Zadziałało by to jako schron :O.

Co ja mam w głowie??

Takie moje przemyślenia. Do zobaczenia później.