Wy we think more before sleep?

in Abundance Tribe • 4 years ago

I can't sleep 😴

So...

IMG_20200806_034129.jpg

Now it is about 3:40 in the morning and I thought about life and many things.

And...

I wondering why people think more before sleep.

Today I was watching a movie, but don't remember a name of it.

In this movie girl told that "on the night world is resting so we have time to think"

Hmmm that is interesting.

I thought about my previous post too.
Now I think I know what is this community.

Interesting stuff you have here.
We have here. We are a one big community on hive right?

Life is short people. We need live the best we can.

More good stuff to other people bring more good stuff to us.
KARMA

We are don't deserve for this planet honestly. We will destroy it someday.

Why people are so blind?
Ehhh...

Sort:  

Sete sobie👈walnij!

 4 years ago (edited) 

Sklepy były juz zamknięte 😭

To rób zapasy!😀

Hi friend