[Eng- Esp] Abundance.Tribe's biweekly question: Given your talents, passions and values, how could you use these resources to serve, help, contribute, to the environment, to other living beings and/or to different causes?

in Abundance Tribe3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Image from Pixabay edited in PPT


Hello beautiful people and appreciated @abundaceTribe community.


Here I present my response very much connected to the gifts that life has allowed me to look at with which in the course of my existence as an adult I have been able to offer in activities of growth and creative development.

image.png

I distribute my gifts in the world of the arts, I work as a plastic arts teacher for children, I do traditional Venezuelan dance in a non-profit foundation and I also practice the Afro-Venezuelan drum, besides I study Biodanza to be a facilitator of this wonderful system of integration.

And then from this reality How could I use these resources to serve, help, contribute, to the environment, to other living beings and / or to different causes?

image.png

Fuente

I respond with pleasure and with all disposition since from my gifts there is much that I wish to do and offer. In times of pandemic from my restless spirit I have wanted to go out and meet to continue bringing joy with my ecological art to people who would appreciate what I would offer, but due to the circumstances I have obviously restricted myself for the protection and welfare of all.

Months ago I received an invitation to work via zoom giving didactic activities of plastic expression for children, which I loved but I did not accept in view of the great problem of connectivity and electricity that in my country is terrible, and it does not seem fair, nor pleasant, nor honest to give a session of an hour with so many difficulties of communication, just to get an income.

Fuente

And experience tells me that the child needs contact, attention and face-to-face explanation to follow instructions and thus be able to see the result with pleasure, there are moments of joy or frustration during the creative processes that are essential to attend to at the time. From my work I apply body, mind and emotion, I do not believe that through an intermittent screen I can satisfactorily encourage a good creative process, and currently I live it with distance education.

From this need to offer my knowledge to children I have many ideas and one of them came to me after observing my percussion teacher in the month of December 2020, who brought joy with his drum to several children in popular areas, this was a great inspiration for me and since then I considered the possibility of integrating my knowledge of Afro-Venezuelan percussion with plastic expression and traditional dance.

Fuente

I think it is very integrating and beautiful to achieve that children through the popular music of our country, dance and art, can recreate their imagination and at the same time have fun getting a new learning that can be an incentive to occupy their time in something creative awakening their potential that will contribute a lot in their lives. Besides it is to awaken the dormant consciousness about their ancestry that would invite them to value even more their origins and native culture.

I propose it as a workshop designed for children to learn basic techniques on the execution of the Afro-Venezuelan drum with a rhythm of easy execution, so they can play, create their own songs, dance and then through experimental art with recycled material, show their ingenuity and imagination of what they have experienced.

Fuente

I am currently working on an activity of plastic expression consulting for the children of the Gavidanzas Foundation who will participate in an international drawing contest showing the heritage of our country. Ideally it is in the middle of the year so I can have time during the flexibilization season to advise them in person.

This proposal has me excited, because through it the children will be able to express themselves knowing basic techniques of plastic expression, and thus we contribute to our beloved Foundation a grain of sand for its international projection which is something we have been waiting for a long time, that through our work the people and the traditional culture of our land is known.

image.png

All this experience I wish to have it to boost a personal dream of labor emancipation, empowered of my potentials relating me out of my work link I have evidenced so much of my current educational system that I no longer wish to be in it, my being no longer resonates with so many absurd codes and statutes that really do not offer a quality education that allows a creative and ecological conscious evolution of the child in real and affective connection with his reality.

My short term vision is focused on these two creative projects that will be a beautiful contribution made with great pleasure, and I hope to be able to show in some post this dream come true, dream of labor emancipation, worsening, survival and creativity.

Fuente



ESPAÑOL


Hola gente hermosa y apreciada comunidad de @abundaceTribe


Aquí les presento mi respuesta muy conectada a los dones que la vida me ha permitido mirar con los cuales en el transcurrir de mi existencia como adulta he podido ofrecer en actividades de crecimiento y desarrollo creativo.

image.png

Mis dones los distribuyo en el mundo de las artes, Trabajo como maestra artes plásticas para niños, hago danza tradicional venezolana en una fundación sin fines de lucro y también hago practicas del tambor afrovenezolano, aparte estudio Biodanza para ser facilitadora de este maravilloso sistema de integración.

Y entonces desde esta realidad ¿Cómo podría utilizar estos recursos para servir, ayudar, contribuir, al medio ambiente, a otros seres vivos y / oa diferentes causas?

image.png

Fuente

Respondo con agrado y con toda disposición ya que desde mis dones es mucho lo que deseo hacer y ofrecer. En tiempos de pandemia desde mi espíritu inquieto he querido salir y reunirme para seguir llevando alegría con mi arte ecológico a personas que bien sabrían apreciar lo que les ofrecería, Pero debido a las circunstancias obviamente me he restringido por el resguardo y bienestar de todos.

Hace meses recibí la invitación para trabajar vía zoom dando actividades didácticas de expresión plásticas para niños, cosa que me encanto pero no acepte en vista del gran problema de conectividad y electricidad que en mi País es terrible, y no me parece justo, ni agradable, ni honesto dar una sesión de una hora con tantas dificultades de comunicación, solo para obtener un ingreso.

Fuente

Y es que la experiencia me dice que el niño necesita del contacto, atención y explicación presencial para seguir instrucciones y así poder ver el resultado con agrado, hay momentos de alegrías o frustración durante los procesos creativos que son esenciales atender al momento. Desde mi labor aplico cuerpo mente y emoción, no creo que a través de una pantalla intermitente pueda yo incentivar satisfactoriamente un buen proceso creativo, y actualmente lo vivo con la educación a distancia.

Desde esta necesidad de querer ofrecer mis conocimientos a la población infantil tengo muchas ideas y una de ellas me surgió después de observar a mi maestro de percusión en el mes de diciembre 2020, quien llevó alegría con su tambor a varios niños de zonas populares.Esto fue una gran inspiración para mí y desde entonces me plantee la posibilidad de integrar mis conocimientos de percusión afrovenezolana con la expresión plástica y la danza tradicional.

Fuente

Me parece súper integrador y hermoso lograr que los niños a través de la música popular de nuestro país, la danza y la plástica, puedan recrear su imaginación y a la vez divertirse obteniendo un nuevo aprendizaje que les puede quedar como incentivo ocupando su tiempo en algo creativo despertando sus potencialidades que aportara mucho en su vida. Aparte de ello es despertar la conciencia dormida sobre su ancestralidad que les invitaría a valorar aún más sus orígenes y cultura nativa.

Lo planteo como un taller diseñado para que los niños aprendan técnicas básicas sobre la ejecución del tambor afrovenezolano con un ritmo de fácil ejecución, y así puedan tocar, crear sus propios cantos, danzar y luego a través del arte experimental con material reciclado, mostrar su ingenio e imaginación de lo vivido.

Fuente

Actualmente tengo en puerta una actividad de asesoría de expresión plástica para los niños de la fundación Gavidanzas quienes participarán en un concurso internacional de dibujo mostrando patrimonios de nuestro País. Lo ideal es que es a mediado de año así podré tener tiempo en temporada de flexibilización asesorarlos de forma presencial.

Esta propuesta me tiene entusiasmada, ya que a través de ella los niños podrán expresarse conocer técnicas básicas de expresión plástica, y así le aportamos a nuestra querida Fundación un granito de arena para su proyección internacional que es algo ante lo que hemos estado en espera desde hace mucho tiempo, que se conozca a través de nuestro trabajo el gentilicio y la cultura tradicional de nuestra Tierra.

image.png

Toda esta experiencia deseo tenerla para impulsar un sueño personal de emancipación laboral, empoderada de mis potenciales relacionándome fuera de mi vinculo de trabajo he evidenciado tanto de mi sistema educativo actual que ya no deseo estar en él, mi ser ya no resuena con tantos códigos y estatutos absurdos que realmente no ofrecen una educación de calidad que permita una evolución consciente creativa y ecológica del niño en conexión real y afectiva con su realidad.

Mi visión a corto plazo está centrada en estos dos proyectos creativos que será un hermoso aporte hecho con gran gusto, y espero poder mostrar en algún post este sueño hecho realidad, sueño de emancipación laboral, empoderamiento, supervivencia y creatividad.

Fuente

Gracias por visitarme

separador eve infantil.png

TRADUCTOR

Sort:  

What a wonderful response @evev, encouraging children to be expressive is so important, such a powerful skill to help them hold onto. Music as well is so healing. Thanks so much for sharing this part of your journey with us all xx

Gracias a ustedes por compartir tan magnificas preguntas que me permiten escudriñar en mis pensamiento y emociones.

Que bonita tu labor @evev, te felicito. Y es muy cierto lo de la electricidad en Venezuela, lamentablemente te hizo perder una gran oportunidad.

@isabelpena gracias por venir y visitarme un abrazo fraterno ya extrañaba no leerte.