The Night is Full of Opportunity

in Abundance Tribe4 years ago

gondolier2018052_1280.jpg
Source

I think that the best way to channel information that might be useful to the whole of humanity might be to write to yourself. While I enjoy doing blog posts that show a bit of what my 3D life is like and the things I do, there are times I grow a bit weary of following that structure.

There’s this feeling that it’s necessary to go beyond that. To write for the sake of opening eyes to the depths of existence, understanding that non-action is just as important as action. When I want to do this I question myself: what is it I can write that can help others awaken?

Immediately I get other questions such as: am I even awake? What could I possibly say that hasn’t been said before? Aren’t there already plenty of people on the Internet talking about spirituality, awakening and expanding consciousness? Do I have the authority, experience or valid sources to talk about the nature of Life?

I’m probably just a blind man walking through this maze and yet, there are things I’ve come to learn that I didn’t know before. There were also times I felt lonely on my quest for self-discovery and it’s not a bad thing to read every once in a while that there are others on similar paths.

So, going past all the questions and doubts about if writing down all my ignorance is helpful at all to anyone out there, I’ll proceed to place here the words that I would like to say to myself. It matters not if their validity remains in time or they just become part of the list of obsolete paradigms I must leave behind in my journey.

This night is full of opportunity. While the body slowly goes to rest, the mind should remain as focused as possible on the energetic body that becomes activated in this process. I invite you to pay attention to each moment that occurs in the transition from the vigilant mind to the subconscious.

Despite the results of the former practice keep tenderness in mind. Enjoy forgiving yourself and those that surround you. Question your own judgements and observe your reactions for they are telling you much about yourself.

At some point all energy must flow freely and resistance can only last for so long. Don’t desire, deserve. You deserve everything you can imagine and as long as you trust in this affirmation, everyone around you will believe it too.

To put the mind at rest is of utmost necessity. Letting go is not a passive process, but a completely voluntary act that requires your full attention. At the other side of release is the loving dimension free from the tight ties of fear.

Surrender and be reborn.

Sort:  

So beautifully expressed. I believe that you do not need certificate to write, sometimes it is just the inner knowing which comes through the experiences of life and makes one capable to then share their learning with everyone.
Being mindful about our energy can really make our life beautiful and we can elevate our consciousness.

Thanks, I'll keep it in mind since these ideas often sail my mind. I'll try giving myself more permission to express them 🙂