Freewright Ep-05 Requisite Who? Important What?


It's about the roots not the fruits to the tree,
the stalk attached to the fruit when it falls, dies.
The fruit really is appreciated by it's consumers,
but the roots is the most appreciated by the tree.



we determine the products but our source (God) determines what we are made of. The genre is fixed but we determine the history.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-11 at 3.40.51 AM.jpeg

Hello guys 👋 @generra-abraham again, I hope y'all are doing really great on this day. It's the 11th of June 2021 in this time zone. like always I want to feel the energy and sweetness of expression and appreciate every gift and greatness of this life.


It's not always about doing right.
It's not bout doing what's needed.
when what's right is what's needed,
then is it bout doing the needed right.
The latter statement is just one side of a coin.

When it comes to important things in people's lives, it really does vary according to personnel. Whatever we want from life determines what energy we put to things, how much, in what manner we apply it and where we put ourselves to work.
As a kid I was attracted to mobile phones, electrical gadgets, electronics, anything automated and various kinds of arts, wait why not food, sand or trees. I was drawn to these and would crawl to a Automated toy, camera or ringing phone but never to a sand heap like some other kids would.

We are alive but we all must find out what really gives us satisfaction to apply ourselves right.
Proper circulation allows continuity of life.

PicsArt_06-02-08.31.38.png

Thanks for visiting my blog and reading my blog.
post by @generra-abraham

Sort:  

Great post, I'm enjoying reading what you write, your thoughts and perspectives.

s a kid I was attracted to mobile phones, electrical gadgets, electronics, anything automated and various kinds of arts, wait why not food, sand or trees.

Do you know what drew you to select what interested you and why? What I mean is why were some things more attractive to you than others?

🤔🤔🤔
Gotcha, the reason for my incomplete statements is this. But I was really wondering if you knew cause I'm not sure I do.

HAHAHA! I don't know why for others, only for myself. That said, if you observe yourself, you'll see the answer. I was curious (like a cat, lol), that's why I asked.

Hehehe! a reason to continue in that train of thoughts, I'll get back to you.

Congratulations @generra-abraham! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP