Abundance.Tribe Biweekly Question: Who are you becoming!

in Abundance Tribe3 years ago

Who are you becoming!

Now I am the best version of what I really want.

It is impressive how everything can change from one moment to another without our realizing it, even though we know that we live in constant change and development as human beings, but it costs a bit to face the changes when we have already been adapted to another style and perception of see things.

It is the experiences lived that allow to have a change in life but only we choose to enter the change or let it pass, more than a year ago my life suddenly changed making me see things differently, with much more humility, awareness and above all maturity.

In this time of survival that I have had to live with the pandemic, I have been able to experience various changes within the same environment and at the same time I have had to deal with mixed feelings with which I did not expect that they would challenge me.

image.png

Trying to live away from everything and everyone at first was something that mortified me because it was the first time I experienced being away from the crowd for so long, I felt like I was short of air, things did not flow as I expected because being so much Time indoors made me feel uncomfortable because I couldn't do certain activities. Then with the passing of the days I had to learn and I could understand that you can lead a normal life away from the crowd.

I was able to commit myself to change to improve my lifestyle, putting aside unnecessary and vain sufferings, so I managed better the situation that has led me to be a more thinking, reflective and grateful being. There is not a day in my life in which I am not grateful for the simple fact of being able to open my eyes to a new dawn that gives me infinite opportunities to start over.

I definitely needed this time of social withdrawal to be able to be more with myself, to know myself better, to feel much better with what I am and do now; I confess that it was not easy but I have been able to feel full since I am grateful and aware that my problems have a solution and that I should not drown in a glass of water, when there are people with worse problems than mine.

Vanity has already been put aside, I have only stayed with what is really worthwhile, which is everything spiritual that fills my life with peace, tranquility and harmony; which I can also offer to other people by making them feel just as good as me.


Bitmoji

Photographs of my property

We are masters of our destiny and only we decide which way to go.

Thanks for visiting!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to reflect and share your response with us all, showing how you have grown over this last year xxx

Gracias a ustedes por la oportunidad.