The magic in my life / La magia en mi vida.

in Abundance Tribe3 years ago

Magic is defined as the set of knowledge and practices, with which it is intended to achieve extraordinary things with the help of supernatural beings or forces.

My birthday is the day when I feel wrapped in that magic, since I hope to get, together with my friends and my family, a special affection, the congratulations and the atmosphere of joy create the magic to spend a special day.

image.png

I feel the magic from the moment I get up in the morning, it continues all day and ends the moment I blow out the candles on my cake. That is why I consider it important to celebrate the birthday, it is one of the moments we have to feel pampered and loved, love works that magic.

ISABEL PEÑA 517.jpg

Another moment when I feel the magic, this is the supernatural one, is when I go to church. There something calms down in me, it gives me peace and tranquility. Faith is a kind of magic that you create with your thoughts.

We are the creators of that magic, if we believe so. That happiness you decide to be in is magic.

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-02 at 5.25.00 PM.jpeg

Women, together with our partner, perform the most spectacular act of magic that exists, that of the creation of a new being. By joining our energies, in 9 months of evolution of that magic, a spectacular being is born that culminates in the magic of life.

We all have magic in our life, we can receive it and we can create it. You just have to believe it and it will be.

This is my entry to the @ abundance.tribe contest with a biweekly question, this time: "What Does Magic Mean To You And What Part Does it Play, In Your Life Today?" If you want to participate here I leave the link:

https://hive.blog/hive-181465/@abundance.tribe/abundancetribe-biweekly-question-what-does-magic-mean-to-you-and-what-part-does-it-play-in-your-life-today

image2.png

Traducción al Español:

La magia se define como el conjunto de conocimientos y prácticas, con los que se pretende conseguir cosas extraordinarias con ayuda de seres o fuerzas sobrenaturales.

El día de mi cumpleaños es el día cuando me siento envuelta en esa magia, ya que espero conseguir, junto con mis amigos y mi familia, un afecto especial, las felicitaciones y el ambiente de alegría crean la magia para pasar un día especial.

La magia la siento desde el momento que me levanto en la mañana, continúa todo el día y termina en el momento en que apago las velas de mi torta. Por eso considero que es importante celebrar el cumpleaños, es uno de los momento que tenemos para sentirnos mimados y queridos, el amor hace esa magia.

Otro momento en que siento la magia, esta es la sobrenatural, es cuando acudo a la iglesia. Allí algo se aquieta en mi, me da paz y tranquilidad. La fe es una especie de magia que tú creas junto a tus pensamientos.

Somos los creadores de esa magia, si así lo creemos. Esa felicidad en la que decides estar es magia.

Las mujeres, junto con nuestra pareja, realizamos el acto de magia más espectacular que existe, el de la creación de un nuevo ser. Juntando nuestras energías, en 9 meses de evolución de esa magia nace una ser espectacular que culmina en la magia de la vida.

Todos tenemos magia en nuestra vida, la podemos recibir y la podemos crear. Solo tienes que creerlo y así será.

Esta es mi entrada al concurso que realiza @abundance.tribe con una pregunta quincenal, esta vez: "What Does Magic Mean To You And What Part Does it Play, In Your Life Today?" Si deseas participar aquí dejo el enlace:

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-14 at 5.37.49 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing what magic means to you @isabelpena, a beautiful celebration of life and creation xxx

Thanks to you for the support @abundance.tribe