Aguila Aguile + Quñaq [Covers] // Canciones de Medicina en 432hz [ESP//ENG]

Hola!Hello!

For this week @auelitairene and I bring you a double song!

This week's vibe was given by a very interesting word "Hum" which refers to the singing of birds (specifically hummingbirds.)

We can also refer this word to the frequency that is intoned in different meditations around the world, usually with the lips closed.

What I like most about #openmic's initiative is the opportunity it gives the community to grow in music after each video made, as the contest can be the button that drives action and learning a song week after week.




"Aguila aguile" our first song seems to me to be essentially the journey of an eagle through a beautiful landscape. Singing, is essentially like flying and is therefore part of our nature.

I heared that it is our grandparents who teach us to sing, in my case it was like that, even to this day when I receive a call from my grandmother it begins with a song from her.

I remember growing up seeing many people sad, like living out of obligation, it was my grandmother who first gave me the green light to be happy and to listen to herself in a world where the first censure we receive is our own.

My grandparents have a very beautiful story because they did not lack laughter in their lives, worked a long time in art, specifically in the area of humor, in a Venezuelan program called "Radio Rochela" this has caused that all their children and grandchildren have the creative spark on.

Although I did not know my grandfather, when talking about him at home or with family friends I have always seen laughter and I imagine it was a free bird flying, possibly a talking parrot.

My grandmother always tells me the story of how she married my grandfather, it turns out that at my grandmother's house my grandfather was not wanted because he had long hair, he was derogatorily called "El mechuo" name of the character that he represented in the play where he acted with my grandmother, where for more disgrace of my grandmother's parents, was the servant of my grandmother.

I will never understand the prejudices, however, those of that time are more funny, because I imagine citizens believing that little people lived inside their television sets.

My grandmother one day, replying to the pejorative remarks of her relatives, said: "I'll marry Cheché here or in Beijing!"

"From here to Beijing" is a phrase commonly used to denote a great distance or a great proportion. Ex: "I love you from here to Beijing.

Later they had the opportunity to make an international theater tour, where they visited China, specifically Beijing and they got married.

Motivated by my grandmother and the power of the word I started to decree since I was very young, allowing me to live my dreams, even if for others they don't have any logical sense, I think this is a way to fly.



Ancestral sounds have been used in ceremonies and rituals around the world for centuries.
Many serve to please and honor the Pachamama so that she may weep over our lands.
Cuñaq, our second song is a call for rain for the people of North Huarochiros, it has also become, thanks to many singers, a vibrating encounter for meditation and also to help our inner self to let its waters flow.


I have never missed singing but in this quarantine I had the beautiful pleasure of singing accompanied by @auelitairene. From the greyest moments to those full of colour, taking advantage of all their shades.

Although Irene sings like an angel, I know that it was a great challenge for her to get up the courage and overcome that fear that she gives when she sings, how nice that her first video in blockchain is this one, where she evokes a bird taking flight and the earth celebrating triumphantly.

Aguíla Aguile - Letra

Desde lejos…
desde lejos oigo
el canto enamorado
de un pájaro…

Y ese pájaro…
Es mi abuelo
Es mi abuelo que canta,
Que canta enamorado.

Y ese pájaro
Es mi abuela
Es mi abuela que canta,
Que canta enamorada.

Canta, canta, canta
Canta, canta, canta
Canta, canta, canta
Canta, canta, canta

Águila
Águila , aguile
Águila , aguile
águila, aguile
Águila ,
Águila , aguile
Águila , aguile
águila, aguile

Desde lejos…
desde lejos oigo
el canto enamorado
de un pájaro…

Y ese pájaro
Es mi abuelo
Es mi abuelo que canta,
Que canta enamorado.

Y ese pájaro
Es mi abuela
Es mi abuela que canta,
Que canta enamorada.

Canta, canta, canta
Canta, canta, canta
Canta, canta, canta
Canta, canta, canta

Águila
Águila , aguile
Águila , aguile
águila, aguile
Águila ,
Águila , aguile
Águila , aguile
águila, aguile

Águila , aguile
Águila , aguile
Águila , aguile

“Águila Aguile” Lyrics

From afar…
from far away I hear
the love song
of a bird …

And that bird …
Is my grandfather
It’s my grandfather who sings,
And he sings in love.

And that bird
It’s my grandmother
It’s my grandmother who sings,
And she sings in love.

Sing, sing, sing
Sing, sing, sing
Sing, sing, sing
Sing, sing, sing

Eagle
Eagle, aguile
Eagle, aguile
eagle, aguile
Eagle,
Eagle, aguile
Eagle, aguile
eagle, aguile

From afar…
from far away I hear
the love song
of a bird …

And that bird
Is my grandfather
It’s my grandfather who sings,
And he sings in love.

And that bird
It’s my grandmother
It’s my grandmother who sings,
And she sings in love.

Sing, sing, sing
Sing, sing, sing
Sing, sing, sing
Sing, sing, sing
uñaq
Eagle
Eagle, aguile
Eagle, aguile
eagle, aguile
Eagle ,
Eagle, aguile
Eagle, aguile
eagle, aguile

Eagle, aguile
Eagle, aguile
Eagle, aguile.


image.png

this picture it's not mine, i dont know his autor, but i like it a lot.


Cuñaq - Letra

Desde Cuñaq viene
Agüita serpenteando
Por las acequias y en remolinos
Hacia nuestras vidas

Desde Cuñaq viene
Agüita serpenteando
Por las acequias y en remolinos
Hacia nuestras vidas

De cantar gualinas
Y a la vez llorando
Toditas mis penas se acabaron
Pachamama está de fiesta

Una estrellita
Que alegre me decía
Canta cantorcito al agüita
Al agüita madre Cuñaq

Una estrellita
Que alegre me decía
Canta cantorcito y al agüita
Al agüita madre Cuñaq

Quñac (Qunyaq) Lyrics

From Cuñaq comes
Winding water
Through the ditches and into whirlpools
Towards our lives

From Cuñaq comes
Winding water
Through the ditches and into whirlpools
Towards our lives

Of singing hualinas
And at the same time crying
All my sorrows are over
Pachamama is having a party

A little star
How happy he was to tell me
"Sing, little singer, to the water
To the mother's water wedge."

A little star
How happy he was to tell me
"Sing, little singer, and to the water
To the mother's water wedge."

From Cuñaq comes
Winding water
Through the ditches and into whirlpools
Towards our lives

Of singing hualinas
And at the same time crying
All my sorrows are over
Pachamama is having a party
Pachamama is having a party

image.png

Hive Support Tips Apreciated!

Sort:  

Congratulations @joseacabrerav! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 55000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 60000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication

Ok, Radio Rochela hit me harder than what I might explain 😂 literally, the best I've read in your account. I wasn't expecting that!!!! 💛

Wohoooo, @auelitairene!!!! I loved your voice since I first heard you singing Anhelando Iruyá 💕 so beautiful to see a medicine music couple! 💚

ay deja que me sonrojo!

You two are amazing , perfect and such twinflames
So nice to feel your energy and gratitude for your presence here on Hive and in the world 🌿🦋🌿

Español: Hermoso escuchar que tu abuela te canta por teléfono. Qué maravillosa influencia. Wow, tu historia acerca de que tu abuelo fue rechazado por sus suegros debido a su cabello largo, eso es triste, y lo admiro aún más por ser exactamente como era. Que bueno que honres a tus abuelos de esta manera. Sintiendo la medicina principal en esta canción de águila, ese pájaro me habla por encima de todos los demás. El pájaro favorito de mi padre, el águila real, siempre me recordará a él. Me gustaría aprender esta canción de "Águila Aguile", si no te importa. Sí, y el segundo también es como un elixir para mí.


English: Beautiful to hear that your grandmother sings to you over the phone. What a wonderful influence. Wow, your story about your grandpa being rejected by his in-laws because of his long hair—that's sad, and I admire him even more for being exactly as he was. Good of you to honor your grandparents in this way. Feeling the major medicine in this eagle song—that bird speaks to me above all others. My dad's favorite bird, the golden eagle, will always remind me of him. I'd like to learn this "Águila Aguile" song, if you don't mind. Yes, and the second one is like an elixir to me too.

hiveStreet.png

Thanks for your amazing live music performance!

What a beautiful song about birds, love your energy man!

This performance has been cross-posted to the HiveStreet Community!
A virtual hub for street performers and live music on the Hive blockchain!

#virtualbusking