You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Suck At Law Of Attraction

Estupendo post! Me encantó cada línea de principio a fin y coincido contigo que la práctica hace al maestro. Entrenar nuestra mente es un trabajo diario, de constancia. Creo que a veces ponemos más atención de la debida en el resultado y perdemos esos detalles importantes.

Gracias por continuar compartiendo esta información tan valiosa, aunque sientas de algún modo que perdiste el esfuerzo, yo creo que no, diste un aporte a todas esas personas (como ahora lo haces aquí en Hive con nosotros) y al que corresponda esta información lo tocará y se conectara con esto en su justo momento.

Bendiciones 🤗✨


Great post! I loved every line from start to finish and agree with you that practice makes perfect. Training our mind is a daily work, of constancy. I think sometimes we pay more attention than we should on the result and we lose those important details.

Thank you for continuing to share this valuable information, even if you feel somehow that you lost the effort, I think not, you gave a contribution to all those people (as you now do here in Hive with us) and to whom it corresponds this information will touch and connect with this at the right time.

Blessings 🤗✨

Sort:  

¡Hurra! Me alegro mucho de que hayas disfrutado de mi post y hayas encontrado valor en él. Comentarios como el tuyo me animan a seguir compartiendo lo que puedo. ¡Bendiciones! 🙏


Hooray! I'm so glad you enjoyed my post and found value in it. Comments like yours encourage me to continue sharing what I can. Blessings! 🙏