Unlock the mystery of your life | Astral Chart Reading

in Abundance Tribe4 years ago (edited)

Hi lovely souls! In the extraordinary time, we're living in today. It's not surprising if sometimes we question our life purpose. Social media can affect our current interest. Fast-paced trends can trigger FEAR OF MISSING OUT.

To the point that we're likely to walk backwards or in multiple directions. Feeding our minds with a huge amount of information every day by scrolling on the screen could spark confusion. Are you feeling lost or just want to dive-in your own psyche?

Maybe... Astral Chart reading could help you understand yourself a little bit more!

What is Astral Chart or Natal Chart Reading?

It's a unique chart that is based on your exact birth information. This is more than your daily Horoscope, your Sun-sign. Because this chart has all the information about the 9 planets, other celestial objects, the 12 signs and lastly the 10 houses. All of these plays different roles, measured by their position. Your birth information has a lot to say with every aspect of your life even to your personality.

Astrology was believed to be an old technique of ancient people. They used this to understand the vast mysteries of our life here on Earth. This knowledge is based on the planetary alignments.

Last Friday, I had a little chat with a friend that's also an author here on Hive in concern of my chart. I told her how I'm struggling to read mine through Google searches. Does that sound weird? Yes! But luckily, the universe makes its way... AGAIN! Just a day after our chat, @bearone happened to tag me in @lotushares blog.
That's how I learned that @drrune do chart reading over discord. I immediately sent him a message.


IMG_20200625_202851[1].png

I created mine on this link

To get your Natal Chart. You just need to give your birth information: Date, Time Of Birth, and Place Of Birth. You have to be specific make sure that the result would be all accurate. By doing this, you will get a unique chart drawn only for you. Except there is someone who has the exact birth information as yours.

After I sent him my chart. At first, he gave me some guidance about my chart to what are the Signs, Planets, and Houses.

The Signs = What energies?

The Planets = Who's acting those energies?

The Houses = Which area of my life these signs and planets are at play?

He particularly explains the relationship between the lines and the colors that we see on the chart. Mine looks like a sailboat, but for him, it's a ship.

So here's his interpretation in my chart. It's quite long, and don't want to spill everything here. I'll just share some details that are quite obvious to who I am.

My Sun is in Pisces, the most emo kid from all the 12 signs.

The Sun is accompanied by both sign and house by Mercury, which is Intellect, Curiosity, Introspection. Expression, Translation, Thought, Language.

My Solar energy is Leo that is tremendously influenced by Chiron, an asteroid. Chiron's story is wound, pain, and anguish. He said I should look at this as a door for transformation. My Chiron is in the 9th house which has to do with trips, long distances. The source of pain has to do with the separation between me and which I dream since I was a child or perhaps has a relationship in my desire to have a child.

Then we walked through my psyche. Pluto is the 9th house. It tells how I idealize, or rather create narratives about the people around me. Pluto is Sextile with Uranus, Neptune, and Sun they are in Capricorn. This explains why I'm intuitive and always curious.

My Saturn is in the ruler of Capricorn and the 10th house. I have a tough time following rules from males or even with women with strong male energy.

Oh, this explains why I do hate taking orders and follow norms.

Now, let's move to my most awaited part of the reading. The North and South Node. I always love the Moon in all celestial bodies out there. I'm pretty interested in the position of Earth and Moon when I was born. These nodes highlight two life stories, the present, and my past.

North Node shows who you should be in this present life. The lessons you must learn right now for you to able to reach your purpose in this life.
South Node is who you were in your previous life. The lessons you have already learned and digested from your past.

My North Node in Capricorn in the 2nd house. My South Node is in Cancer.

My review to @drrune chart reading

The reading is amazing! I can truthfully say that his reading is identical in my current life experiences. I'm so happy to learn that I'm walking on the right path. The reading motivates me to stay focused and be consistent. I encourage you to try Birth Chart Reading to know yourself, because this could open doorway and help you manifest the life of your dreams.

You can learn yours by sending him a message over Discord at drrune#6424

May the universe bless you in STARprising way!


Instagram

Facebook

Youtube


FB_IMG_1593344557263_mh1593344729059[1].jpg

About the Author

Patricia Ramel works as a full-time Travel Agent with a passion for writing. She hates mindless morning scrolling. Instead, she wakes up early to workout, and create healthy meals. This lady use this platform not just to express herself but to get inspired by other people's stories, motivate them to stay active at home and enjoy nature.

“Enjoy the little things in life, for one day you may look back and realize they were big things.” - Robert Brault
Sort:  

I am fascinated by things like this. The problem is that I don't know my exact date of birth since I was adopted ha :D

Ohh Patty!! I'm so glad it all worked out. ❤❤

It was perfectly synchronistic. What are the odds of us having a discussion about your chart and then me finding that post, especially considering I rarely get a chance to look at my feed.

I hope the reading helped you be more confident about your path. 🤗

Yes Momi, it truly helped me become more focused. Thank you!

It made me super happy too - what were the chances of that!!!! I loved my reading - @bearone thanks for pointing her towards the post that she needed at that time! Much love.

Thank you so much for posting this review! It's quite moving for me that it was so valuable for you. Blessings!!

Thank you for the reading and effort. I hope you could help more people. You have an amazing gift!

REblogging this as I really want people to have access to this amazing person! I loved my reading and found it so accurate - and was inspired too. Bloody Chiron and the wound - out of all the planets, this one taught me the most.

Yes, I hope more people will be aware of this. It's good to be guided in this life where the confusion is everywhere!