A little boost to my ego

I have recently been honored to receive the title of "Leading Writer in Quora for 2021". 🏆

You can read all the superlatives written by Lotem Hayun in the following post (Hebrew):

https://qr.ae/pG63LY

I want to add two more things that I really like about Quora's platform:

  1. Freedom of writing. Because the platform is on a voluntary basis (me and my peers do not get paid for posting content) I have no sense of commitment. I may write daily, and I am free to take a break anytime I want. Which leads me to the second thing.
  2. The joy of creation. It happens to me a lot that I read a question that was addressed to me and the answer immediately pops into my head. What is left is to put it in writing. I love this effortless creative way.

Thanks Quora! 🙏

img_0.3602112389821804.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulation !

💜
Thank you 🙏