In THE PIT of My PRIORITIES

Back on it!

Finally, a break in the rain! That means I can get back on my top priority and take another step forward on the root cellar / storm shelter build. Using some discarded concrete and old bricks, I'll combine them with some mortar to begin building the walls for my stairwell. This has been a long time coming, but each hour invested on this gets us one step closer to completion. Enjoy the show!

In THE PIT of My PRIORITIES - VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Congratulations @papa-pepper! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 186000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 188000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP