Preparing for a Trade (This Will REALLY Help)

I think it'll work.

A while ago, a friend offered me up some scrap metal that he had on his land, but there was a catch, he needed some metal too. Since I had a partial roll of trim coil and access to a break, I offered to make him up the pieces he needed as a trade for the ones that he had which would work for my project. I could have just made some other pieces that would have worked for my own project, but I'd rather help out and bless someone else in the process too. After unloading some hay and making an outdoor area for the meat chickens, I finally get around to making the metal up. Soon, we'll see if it works.

Preparing for a Trade (This Will REALLY Help) - Video

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

The video doesn't work for me...