TINY, COMPARED TO THOSE COINS THAT USED TO BE AVAILABLE IN THE UNITED STATES

I'm trying my best to remember, and I think these used to be called quarters.

For size comparison, I included a quarter coin (much more easily available prior to the recent shortage) so you'd be able to accurately gauge the size of my hand in these photos. If you want, you can also use that same quarter to understand the size of these hatchling Eastern Fence Lizards (gotta get the most use out of these coins while they are still available). Let me know what you think.

PHOTOS OF AN ELUSIVE U.S. QUARTER DOLLAR

Until next time…

Make today special!


Sort:  

A quarter doesn't buy much these days, if you can find them. I think these little cuties are much more valuable than that quarter!

Little cute lizards :-)

what coin shortage?