What is the BEST LAWNMOWER EVER?

This option is so much better for us!

I've owned a variety of lawnmowers in my life. I've even mowed lawns as a profession. Lawnmower options are even more diverse than most will ever realize. In this video, I start off in town, glimpsing at some expensive lawnmower options, and then flee the city limits to show off an illegal option in many places. They have their reasons for banning my favorite lawnmower option in many cities, and I have my reasons for still choosing the lawnmower option that we prefer. Enjoy the show!

What is the BEST LAWNMOWER EVER? - VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

I always thought goats and sheep make great lawnmowers. Belated happy thanksgiving Papa-pepper.

lol I freakin loved this video! Homesteading life is awesome