When DREAMS DON'T COME TRUE

in Abundance Tribe11 months ago

Success has eluded me once again!

Goals, dreams, priorities. Recently, I've been focusing on one of my top priorities. As I have, I set a lofty goal of getting it ready for concrete by the end of the day. That was my dream, but dreams don't always come true, like in this episode.

When DREAMS DON'T COME TRUE - VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

That's just one thing about life. But that doesn't mean you should give because eventually things are going to work out well for you if you put your mind to it.

A good night's sleep after a day of hard work is a dream for many. You deserve it. !PIZZA

sooner or later dreams come true one as a human being must have a positive mind.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@mineopoly(1/5) tipped @papa-pepper

my dear friend we must always be positive, many blessings to you. @papa-pepper