WHO DAT?

Dat bat!

My wife received a call from a neighbor yesterday. The problem was that there was a bat in the swimming pool. Thankfully, I like helping animals and jumped at the opportunity to remove the bat before it drowned. I'm not sure how long the bat had been in the pool, but I'm guessing it had been a while. Somehow, it had managed to stay alive, so I removed it to get it warm, rested, and dried. We'll be sharing a video (hopefully) about it in the future, but basically I just pulled the bat out and let it be somewhere quiet to dry off and warm up. It disappeared last night, so hopefully it worked. Enjoy the photos!

WET BAT - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

You are kind to bats that are part of God's creation. Not many would befriend of bat. There is a spiritual message here about doing for the least of these. Thanks my friend.