You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Usind Relevance To Find Resonance

you feel you may not accurately describe "unadulterated resonance" but you nailed the adulterated one.
even using that adjective is a mindblower ahahaha.
thank you for that massive insight to the already massive comment. you people are just such a breath of fresh air after I have been away for months.
Thank you for that!

Sort:  

HaHa, I enjoy finding unusual expressions. As a non native English speaker I may find them more often. LOL
massive comments are s speciality of mine. Happy, to serve you as a fresh air bringer.

I would miss being here, too. It's good though to take a break once in a while. This happens naturally for some and must be taken by others. I am curious about what you will have to report what happened during your absent time.