The Secret Holy Book - Typewriter Sessions

in Abundance Tribe3 years ago (edited)

DearG0D.png

2.png

Slowly allowing the virtual world to fade in relevancy, the last months have been mostly disengagement from all my doings in the virtuality, and asking myself what is the point of it all?

In that extraction, the bubbling answer is to reduce all my doings to the absolute minimum and to distill my interaction down to the very core of that which I wish to embody, a bridge between an old world that is dying and the new, my presence shall be a snapshot of the world outside of virtuality but in rapture with God/Mystery in the true mystical physical reality that is LIFE. A bridge from outer technology to the high-tech inner technology we have been ignoring all along, which hides the true solutions we have been looking for.

Here is the transcript of the text I wrote in the above image.

14.png

Dear God,

At first, you were so distant. A man far out in the sky.
My connection to you feeble telepathic telegram.
I kept loosing connection, static jammed our lines.
Hello? Anybody there?
I then looked for you in religion, I saw here your leftover traces.
Shadows of the divine most high and traceless. You had passed here.
Not content with your passing shadow. I burnt the holy books, and in that final fire, a glimpse of your presence I partook.
I saw you were the eternal void, an infinite blank space "a holy book" in which every page was a soul made in your liking!
An abundant Void. In which to write the holy verses of its poetry. In its endless journey through the verses of your sacred landscape.
Each word a soul, and each soul a book.
Breathing the secret revelations of your endless faces, singing the homage to you as the beacon of all their praises.
Don't you see?
Reality is the weaving of the royal prose of God, spelling the holy book which can not be written or read.
Only lived and experienced.

14.png

Shahanshah Artin, the Ravenking.

20.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.