You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Suck At Law Of Attraction

in Abundance Tribe2 years ago

I do indeed practice things.

Not surprisingly, as any practitioner of manifestation must do. ;)

I do not believe manifesting has to be a...discipline whatsoever.

Well perhaps you'll have a greater impact than all the great LOA disciples who've come before with your beliefs. If so, I definitely applaud it. :)

Let me know if you ever get curious

Thank you, I appreciate it! 🙏

Sort:  

Well perhaps you'll have a greater impact than all the great LOA disciples who've come before with your beliefs. If so, I definitely applaud it. :)

I'm telling you, @ryzeonline, it's real. I'm not some great LOA disciple. I may very well have a greater impact. I have no idea. I'm an EIYPO believer who has just started altering subconscious like 2 months ago, and when my subconscious is aligned to allow it, I literally think things and they happen sometimes within minutes. It's freaky freaky freaky. I do not have to try to be in a special mental state, or be grateful, or try and vibe high, or ignore my reality, or change my focus, or practice anything. Not beforehand, not during, not any time. THINGS. JUST. HAPPEN. And I am not the only one.

I'm not special. I don't have to try. And this information doesn't interfere with what you are doing. All the other stuff still needs to be taught. It's valuable. I'm not trying to disrupt.

YOU invited ME here to read your article. I have come. And your methods are wonderful. And you are wonderful. And your clients are wonderful. And with the practice and discipline and concepts you have already, once you alter the subconscious state, you'll all be shitting bricks of gold. Effortlessly.

I appreciate you letting me rant this long. I'll not be bothering you about it again. You know where to find me. I have no intention of detracting from what you are doing. It goes hand in hand. And god bless you all and I hope the very best, and brightest, and happiest, and most wonderful success and transformative and wondrous manifesting for you and your clients and friends and family and followers and everyone who comes in contact with you, for as long as you roam the earth and beyond.

We need more people like you.

Awesome!

I've believed and taken you at your word on everything you've said. I encourage and applaud anything that works for you and am psyched for whatever you manifest next. :)

YOU invited ME here to read your article.

I invited many people, some responded one way, others responded another. All are appreciated. :)

Thanks for the kind words, I celebrate what you're doing as well. Wishing tons of success & blessings for you and yours! #KeepRyzing 🙏