You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is survival if you do not survive whole?

Great work. I have to echo @jesustiano, however. Can you mention which front-end katharsisdrill's images are located? Would peakD display them?

Not trying to cause drama. POB and VYB love following a user's links as it allows them to seek out additional information. Anyway, look forward to more of your work. If you wouldn't mind adding those source links I feel more people would be attracted to your work on either platform.

Have a great night.

Sort:  

I get it now. Sorry for the confusion. I am a bit new to this various frontend business.

So I have provided individual links to all sources and will do so in the future!

Have a nice day! 😀

Thanks, friend! We're all learning this front end stuff, I think.