You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June Garden Journal - Monsoonal Chiang Mai, Northern Thailand.

in Abundance Tribe4 years ago

Sorry for the delay, @artemislives. I had to keep my screen time limited this week because of a concussion, hence I'm so far behind on everything.

Wow! That's a whole lot of rain. Being Belgian, I thought I knew what rain was, but I guess I was wrong 😂

Wow! Those soap nuts are cool. I never even heard of nuts that could be turned into soap...

The Blue Butterfly Pea, is that the one that you use to make the blue tea with? I remember seeing my friend @cicisaja posting about blue tea once, but I don't remember what it was that she used for that.

Oh, those jackfruits look great. They're still on my 'I -really-want-to-taste-those'-list, but it seems impossible to find them here.

Sort:  

Clearly a Thai gardening holiday is needed somewhere in your future. I have a guest room to help make it very affordable. My mother - I will never forget - thought I was joking when I said the poinsettias here grow to 3 meters tall. LOL.

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.