You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: R.A.T: Random Acknowledgeable Thoughts

in Abundance Tribelast year

I think it's all together and something else! It's the mixture your parents kneaded that went through all the tests from complete unconsciousness, to consciousness of yourself in the place where it became manifest or remembered for the time being... A mix of every grain of sand in our path or the wind in your hair... That's how I imagine it. But no one knows).
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Damn straight! But that just brings more questions to my head😂

😅 In mine too! 😜 !LOLZ

I went to a really emotional wedding the other day.
Even the cake was in tiers.

Credit: lofone
@deraaa, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stdd

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/6)