Enchanted Winter Runoff

in Abundance Tribe3 years ago (edited)

Impossible blue-eyed lady with deep magenta lips.
Modest golden earrings and perfect swagger hips.
She smells of lavender and rain while beaming with desire.
Listen carefully now as she slowly sets your heart on fire.
Ice tipped 20 karat white golden hair, with a soul piercing stare.
Her voice sayeth some words profound, coming out without a sound.
In a blur Yuki-onna has vanished as if though she were scorn.
But alas, early winter next, she returneth with child borne.

Thanks for stopping bye!


Current Mood - Whoa, oh, oh, oh
Current Muse - Only one 1st Edition left! + VAT
I've been knocking up NFT Artwork since 1985!
We bring you, Edition two of the "One-Off." series.


The photo above is brought to you courtesy of Pixabay.

Sort:  

Are you going soft on us dude? What's with all the poetry lately? Damn seriously though, I love it. You will inspire me into writing a few lines of my own, if you keep this up;)

LOL, thanks, Bro! I can't say for sure. I used to have this ability, but then it went away for a long, long time. I saw this beautiful woman in the link earlier this morning, and she inspired us. And so it was decided, better to roll with it. Please let me know if/when you do! I've not re-reg'd the discord yet or set up the Ginabot equivalent. Thank you for your kind words of encouragement! :- )

!LUV

*edit - looks like it doesn't work lol

It's slow. Just put this out which sums it up pretty well: https://peakd.com/luvshares/@luvshares/luvbot

Haha. No problem, it's new for all of us atm:)

Thanks for the tokens - it's a great idea and I think it will become very popular around here:)

Command accepted!

Hey @thoughts-in-time, you were just shared some LUV! See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://hive.blog/@luvshares