My Thoughts And Please, Please Do Your Own Research!

The heat continues and I find that there is not much that I can do during the day, besides trying to keep cool and sane! Every year I look forward to the summer here and then when it comes, I long for the cooler autumn days. Especially as I watch my garden wilt, it is so hard to keep the plants happy in this heat.


I do my best, but even mulching is not enough. It doesn't help that I live on a river bed and most of the soil is like silt, making it hard to keep the nutrients in. Everything washes away so easily. I am doing my best to keep up with the compost tea, but it is tiring at times.

Especially as I have so much more work to do. Damn even without the garden my days are full. Don't get me wrong, I love growing my own food, but I long to find a spot where the soil is richer and water is available. The acequia stopped a few weeks back and the ground always looks so thirsty here.

Something I am not use to, coming from the abundance of water that falls in Ireland. It is amazing to see the local flora strive in these conditions and even though I dislike seeing the citrus tree's and avocado trees wilt,, I know they will still produce fruit. Because they are used to this.

Me, I don't think I can get use to it!

I have tried, but I would really prefer to be somewhere a little higher, away from a river bed, where I could start to grow my forest garden. Ah yes the forest garden, that has been my dream for a few years now. A dream I need to put in place now.

For years I wasn't sure where I wished to do this, but I have found my tribe here. People who are willing to be proactive and stand up for their freedom and that is what matters most to me.

A few years ago, I remember thinking about what was really important to me, about the type of people that I would share space with. Things like diet and spirituality crossed my mind, but now, it has never been clearer to me. I want to live amongst people who want to create change who want to be proactive. Not those who wish to stick their head in the sand and hope everything will be okay, of who just ignore it all and continue like business is normal.

I saw so many people around here, get involved in the extinct rebellion movement. I remember reading about it for the first time and thinking how great it was, but I never felt drawn to it and as it continued it really felt like it was a movement that was being orchestrated by the elite.

Now I look around me and none of those people who did get involved in it, are standing up now. None of them are taking to the streets, saying enough is enough!

You know, I keep on wanting to write about something else, besides this plandemic, but I can't. Everything always returns to it, there is no hiding away, there is no ignoring it for me.

And as I continue to use my voice and research and explore, I am so happy to be connecting with more and more like minded people around the world. This is huge, what we are going through, is huge and the amount of fear that is being projected on to us, is only because those in power feel so threatened.

They feel threatened, because they know how much power we have, they are just constantly trying to find ways in which to steer us away from it. Telling us we have no rights, simply because they say so. Undermining all the health professionals that are speaking up by debunking them. Trying to tell the world that over 15,000 people in Berlin were protesting recently about the plandemic, when in actual fact it was over 800,000, a figure I was given by someone who was actually there.

I know so many people believe the hype, believe what the government and the media are telling them and are ready to defend the plandemic. But me, I go with what I have learned,what I have researched. I go with the doctors, lawyers and scientists, that I have listened to and then watched as social media blocked them. I go with what resonates with me, what makes sense!

It is so important to ask questions, to ask why those in power keep changing the narrative and yet still so many believe them. How long are you willing to wear a mask, are you willing to take a vaccine that is being rushed, a vaccine where the manufacturers will be exempt from coronavirus vaccine liability claims in most countries.
https://uk.reuters.com/article/us-astrazeneca-results-vaccine-liability/astrazeneca-to-be-exempt-from-coronavirus-vaccine-liability-claims-in-most-countries-idUKKCN24V2EN

This is not going away, this is just the beginning of what has yet to come.

So Be kind to one another, support one another and stand in your power! We are so much stronger, than they would have us believe. We have the power to create, the world we wish to live in!

image.png




Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

DESERT ADVENTURE.png

Sort:  

Oh I can only agree with you ... this is just the beginning of this plandemic. And it's going to get much worse. Those who are in power now are trying to take control of all of us. And we can not be controlled! We shouldn't be.

Thank you Hetty, yes we really need to stand in our power, to defend our rights. We are so much more powerful than they would have us believe xxx

Yes if people only would open their eyes and see what is happening. Stop believing all what mainstream media is pushing through your throat.