Iltalenkki / Night walk :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (243/366)

in Daily & Fresh 📸4 years ago (edited)

Hei! / Hello!

(I'm trying out making a dual language post. Not sure if I'm going to continue doing these. This time I'm just testing how easy or difficult it is.)

Tänäiltana huomasin, etten ollut ottanut lainkaan kuvia, joten kun ulkoilutin Ninnua, otin muutaman räpsyn kännykällä.

Tonight I noticed I hadn't taken any photos, so when I was outing with Ninnu, I took a few snapshots with my smartphone.

Oli vähän hämärää, joten otin kuvia salaman kanssa. Oli myös hieman vaikea pitää kännykamera vakaana, kun Ninnu nyki vähän väliä hihnasta.

It was somewhat dark, so I had to use the flash. It was also a bit hard to keep the smartphone stable for the shots, as Ninnu was yanking on the leash.

Luulisi noista tulevan vaikkapa jonkinlaisia maalauksen tapaisia pienellä editoinnilla.

One would see them becoming some painting like artworks with some editing.

Tie sinne jonnekin...

The road that leads somewhere...

Ninnutaidetta.

Ninnu art.





Nähdään!

See ya!




Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort:  

Its very tough to catch the right and perfection in night photography, its needs extra gear for smooth working, but in spite of these you have shown your passion for the daily and fresh category photography.

Definitivamente de noche las formas y colores son totalmente distintos. ¡Que fotos tan interesantes! Saludos.


Definitely at night the shapes and colors are totally different. What interesting photos! Greetings.

@Jaro,
That photography of the road, did you edit it or is that a original photography. Honestly it looks like an artwork. Pretty amazing!
!tan

Cheers~


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @gamer00.
You Utilized 3/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

Hey, I did edit it a bit. It had an annoying shadow of myself in the bottom part that I erased. (Kind of boring answer I know. Haha...)

Oh! No! It’s so dark. I need to bring my candle or lamp!! LoL

Buen arte de Ninnu. Un abrazo @gamer00


Congratulations @gamer00, You Earned 2.97 TESTO & Curators Made 2.97 TESTO.

upme.link


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join UPMELINK Web Site