Sort:  

The male has its own remarkable colour!

Nice pic! It’s the weather or something in the atmosphere. I was feeling sleepy during the last two days and my sleeping patterns turned into a bat’s. I think the alien vibes are playing trick on me. LoL

Definitely something weird going on. Since I've been sleeping quite a lot lately, and still being tired.

You might be an unwitting target of some experiment with energy weapons. Lots of people have been victims of some severe attacks! Usually it targets people in Embassy and some civil servants. There used to be an experiment on a whole village in Italy. Then they used it on some human-right activists,

@gamer00,
Honestly it looks like a great artwork!
!tan Testing

Cheers~


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @gamer00.
You Utilized 1/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

In my country there are similar ducks, they are called "güiri güire" they are freshwater, especially in the Orinoco River and its tributaries to the Venezuelan plain. When I was little and I went with my parents on vacation to the river bank, sometimes Dad would go out and hunt some specimens, and they would prepare them with rice or stews, I remember that they had excellent flavor but little meat. It's a very beutiful photo. A hug.


En mi país existen unos patos similares, les dicen "güiri güire" son de agua dulce, especialmente en el Río Orinoco y sus afluentes hacia el llano venezolano. Cuando era pequeña e iba con mis padres de vacaciones a la ribera del río, a veces papá salía y cazaba algunos ejemplares, y los prepararaban con arroz o guisados, recuerdo que tenían excelente sabor pero poca carne. Es una foto muy hermosa. Un abrazo.

Beautiful and vivid photography. High quality photography. Thank you.


Congratulations @gamer00, You Earned 0 TESTO & Curators Made 0 TESTO.

upme.link


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join UPMELINK Web Site

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment